Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (6912) İnceleme
  • (756) Görüntü
  • (13) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(6912)
    • 5 Yıldız(6628)
    • 4 Yıldız(238)
    • 3 Yıldız(33)
    • 2 Yıldız(5)
    • 1 Yıldız(8)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/08/2021

    Recebi os Mini Digital Voltmeters. Já os testei e os valores são correctos. Encontro erros de um décimo o que é absolutamente irrelevante. Bom preço/qualidade. Aconselho a compra. I received the Mini Digital Voltmeter. I have already tested them and the values are correct. I find one-tenth errors which is absolutely irrelevant. Good price/quality. I advise the purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2021

    Very useful and accurate. It's the simplest and cheaper method to measure any kind of batteries. Here is an example of wiring connection to measure any kind of LiPo battery: https://www.instagram.com/p/CRb_aGDg8BA/?utm_medium=copy_link

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    Chegou dentro do prazo, fiz o teste em paralelo com um multímetro de bancada e pelo preço foi um bom desempenho. Como vai ser usado para uma aplicação que não exige uma grande precisão, não vejo problemas. Esse mini voltímetro possui um trimpot na sua placa de circuito, que alguns usuários, descrevem como sendo um ajuste dos valores exibidos na tela, só que eu tentei fazer o ajuste e não acontece nada.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2021

    Recommend very fast delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2021

    chegou em castanhal no para seguro e ótimo . ainda nao testei

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2021

    Seems nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2022

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2021

    I purchased the yellow version of the Mini Digital Volt Meter, that is important because it is possible that eg. the blue version may do not work as good at lower voltages than the yellow one. (I do not have the blue version yet) (Blue LEDs has 3V and the yellow one should have >=2V ) I also only test only one of the many exemplars I purchased, so this test can not explain the accuracy over all 32pcs I bought. I can only say that this single exemplar will work between 2,5V and tested 5V absolutely accurate till the second digit. Under 2,5V it will also work but the LED will fade out and the accuracy drift 0,1V away. On the back side there seems to be an potentiometer, so it is may be possible to adjust the Meter if it where not accurate. I do not test this yet because I dont want to change it at an working device. I also do not test it till 30V because I only want to use this many voltage meters to overwatch my 16s battery. I can't say how much current it will consume because I currently burnt out all the fuses of my meters. Over an 1 Ohm shuntresistor at 3,6V voltage source 0,009V falls off, so the current at 3,6V should be 9 milliamps if I messure it right. In any case, It is not recommend to let the LED meter on the cells all the time, to prevent deep discharging.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2017

    Very small and good quality voltmeter. I go with the blue version and i like it. Its very accurate like you can see on my pictures. Dont forget to order these https://bit.ly/MuLeads test lead wires so you can solder it to the mini tester. I will install it to my workbench so i have a mini voltmeter that i can use very fast. Also check out this nice alternative tester >>> https://bit.ly/MinVolt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2016

    Работает. Точность не проверял, но сзади есть подстроечный резистор для подстройки. Цифры яркие, не мерцают. Вполне доволен покупкой. Провода отламываются в месте пайки - лучше заменить.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$5.49
    • US$18.99
    • US$16.49
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$17.76
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$9.99