Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (407) İnceleme
  • (37) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(407)
    • 5 Yıldız(380)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(8)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/02/2021

    buen producto... el barrel es metálico, no de esos con un "tubito" de teflon. En la opción (largo) el tubo bowden llega asta la mitad del disipador para encajar en la entrada del barrel, como en el V6 bowden original y en la opción (corto) es la versión para extrusión directa, completamente metálico y que no admite teflon.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2021

    maybe succes

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2016

    Have not had a single Jam in this hot end. After designing and printing all the parts needed to mount it to my Prusa i3, I went ahead and installed it. Never going back, and should order another one soon for dual extrusion. The nozzle it comes with has a very flat tip, i prefer more pointy to get more detail as this one does not handle overhangs and fine layers too well. I got the short version, so with my own adapter I could choose between direct drive or Bowden. Stock cooling works perfectly, printing ABS at 245 degrees and PLA at 200, longest print without problem so far was 5 hours. In the meanwhile I've added nozzle cooling and a larger extensive extruder base.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2020

    c'est pas la première fois que j'achète le produit et je suis très satisfait de la qualité du produit et de l'impression, les E3Dv6 c'est les meilleurs têtes pour l'imprimante 3D

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2017

    I was pleasantly surprised to receive a "complete" kit that included not only the hot end but the 4mm Teflon tubing as well as a fitting on the other end of the tubing. See photos. The machining, fit and finish, of the heat sink and the heater block are very good. The fitting on the far end of the tubing appears to have an M6 thread. This appears to be a good buy for my 3D printer build.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2017

    Best seller!!!!!! the product matches the description came very quickly:) I recommend everyone to buy from this seller, very well Packed parcel more thanks and prosperity to Your business.!!!!!!! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwl-_xoAzM5K8efeF_pYdfQ/videos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2017

    I took this head as a replacement for the one shipped with my delta printer, you know... "just in case it breaks" It's so good that I'm putting it on right now! They even included the bowden tube, as you can see in my pics! at 10 bucks it's a steal!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2017

    Ordinato nella versione bowden 1.75 mm. Arrivato completo di fitting, ventola, termistore da 100K e cartuccia riscaldante (non compreso il tubo in PTFE). Hotend con PTFE nella gola (NON all-metal). Testato a lungo si è dimostrato perfettamente funzionante. Consigliato.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2016

    i accidentally ordered the long version of it. i contact the support but they didn't return. i am not able to read chinese so i don't know it's short or long distance. but it seems long distance version

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2016

    Attention, la tête n'a pas de connecteur pour le tuyau PTFE, donc inutilisable pour ma part. Juste une partie conique sur laquelle on ne peut rien fixer. Ne convient pas à la plupart des imprimantes 3D Ne correspond pas à la photo présentée en figurine.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY268.85
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY219.94
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY219.94
    • TRY195.49
    • TRY195.49
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY3,411.03
    • TRY3,166.51
    • TRY48.78
    • TRY2,274.02
    • TRY73.23
    • TRY488.91
    • TRY366.66
    • TRY293.30