Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1197) İnceleme
  • (128) Görüntü
  • (5) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1197)
    • 5 Yıldız(1132)
    • 4 Yıldız(39)
    • 3 Yıldız(12)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(11)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/02/2021

    Display came in nice protective plastic case. Pins were not soldered but that's not an issue - might be even better if you want to integrate display in your own project. Works without issues with ESP32 devkit boards.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    goed verpakt snel ontvangen. nog niet getest maar ziet er prima uit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    Good OLED Display for my projects, good contrast even outside and new ones came in protective cases what is plus.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2021

    οπως τα λεει στην περιγραφη..γρηγορη παραλαβη

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    Very happy with the product and the price. Impressed by the packaging. Each display came in its own little case.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2021

    Best Best Best

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2021

    Nice product and packaging. Came in a plastic container.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2017

    The package arrived 17 days after the order which is well within the expected 7-25 business days. The display was packaged very carefully and arrived in perfect condition. The size is surprisingly tiny, way smaller than you would expect by looking at the photos (though the diagonal is exactly 0.96 inches long so the specification is correct). I could make it work using the Adafruit SSD1306 library, though I had to change the IIC address to 0x3C. The back of the module say the address is 0x78 but that is incorrect. All in all, this is an excellent product. The build quality is flawless, the display is bright enough to be visible in all conditions but still not annoyingly bright. The resolution is high (this is a very small screen so 128×64 looks very nice).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/02/2016

    Wyświetlacz przyszedł bardzo dobrze zapakowany. Na początku, niestety, działał tylko w rozdzielczości 128x32, (https://github.com/adafruit/Adafruit_SSD1306). Okazało się, że plik Adafruit_SSD1306.h, należy zmienić, odznaczając komentarz w linii określającej 32, na linię 64. Tak to powinno wyglądać: #define SSD1306_128_64 // #define SSD1306_128_32 Dodatkowo, adres urządzenia IIC, to 3C, a nie jak sugeruje większość opisów. Działa, znakomicie.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2017

    This oled display arrived inside its antistatic package, wrapped by a thick sponge and with the screen is protected by a plastic film, it is very small but the quality of the circuit is Ok as the best PCBs manufactured by Geekcreit. Not yet tested, but well impressed by the quality and confident that it will works as all products I have from Geekcreit. Questo display oled è arrivato all'interno del suo pacchetto antistatico, avvolto da una spugna spessa e con lo schermo protetto da un film plastico, è molto piccolo, ma la qualità del circuito è Ok come i migliori PCB fabbricati da Geekcreit. Non ancora testato, ma ben impressionato dalla qualità e sicuro che funziona come tutti i prodotti che ho da Geekcreit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY145.37
    • TRY48.39
    • TRY58.09
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY58.09
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY358.72
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY52.37
    • TRY48.39
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY87.18