Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (3262) İnceleme
  • (316) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(3262)
    • 5 Yıldız(3135)
    • 4 Yıldız(101)
    • 3 Yıldız(17)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/01/2021

    افضل موقع لبيع قطع الالكترونيات جربته it is the best website I used ever 💞شكرا لادارة banggood thanks for banggood’s Management💞

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    7 günde Aras kargo ile teslim aldım. vergi dahil seçeneği ile extra vergi ödemeden geldi

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2020

    I removed the protective shell to install the remote switch in an electric scooter, it works well The delivery was fast !! Thank you..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    Received the item 20 days after order. I tested it in terms of consumption and range. I works better than I expected! The range is over 100 meters even with 3 doors closed between!! The consumption only 5mW on standby. Seller recomended!!!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2020

    excelente producto solo tardo 9 días hábiles. lo que necesitaba para mi suspension de aire todo en tiempo y forma solo que cuiden el empaque ya que están muy mal empacados

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2020

    perfect as described

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2020

    very good product! i use it to make a remote control for my eletric generator. Good job

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2020

    bij de vorige zending zat een defecte zender. prima service een nieuwe set toegestuurd gekregen. mijn project bijna af, afstand bediening voor boeg en hekschroef . bij het aanleggen niet meer aan de touwen sjorren als er wind staat

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • GeoVIP5
    GR
    26/08/2020

    nice product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2020

    Nice product for diy projects.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY37.53
    • TRY48.33
    • TRY182.80
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY409.22
    • TRY501.71
    • TRY356.97
    • TRY356.97
    • TRY452.77
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY139.25
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY84.56
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY43.46
    • TRY52.17
    • TRY95.71