Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (444) İnceleme
  • (33) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(444)
    • 5 Yıldız(415)
    • 4 Yıldız(20)
    • 3 Yıldız(8)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • jdossjr
    US
    2020-02-28 15:37:12

    Well packed and delivered quickly. Better quality than I had expected. The low price does not match the high quality.

    Yorumlar
  • Silva
    PT
    2020-06-16 05:36:23

    Fantastic box

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-29 00:56:33

    good condition received after 30 days.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-22 04:32:38

    mükemmel

    Yorumlar
  • dustan
    PL
    2017-03-31 07:34:33

    Rewelacyjny zestaw zworek w dobrej cenie do Arduino i nie tylko w estetycznym przezroczystym pudełku. Jedyną rzeczą jaką bym poprawił to zapięcie pudełka, które przy przenoszeniu może się otworzyć. Najlepiej od razu zabezpieczyć je dwoma gumkami recepturkami. Polecam ten zestaw wszystkim którzy interesują się Arduino i nie tylko. dustan

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-17 10:33:00

    I was missing 21pcs out of 140pcs I was supposed to get, however, Bangood sent me points. So I'm happy. They came bent but it's wires, so who cares. Still great for use in Breadboards.

    Yorumlar
  • phlux0r
    NZ
    2018-05-30 01:00:01

    You can use these for breadboards or for prototyping PCBs when you need to bridge some pins. Comes in a handy see through plastic case.

    Yorumlar
  • Erp
    BA
    2017-04-08 14:06:20

    Fast delivery. High quality product. I recommend.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-29 06:21:48

    The cables are easy to plug in. And finally I can provide a better overview in the partly complex circuits on the breadboard.

    Yorumlar
  • silva
    PT
    2019-03-12 09:50:20

    Transporte muito rápido e chegou em boas condições. É um artigo muito útil para experiências em Protoboard e funciona muito bem.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY23.18
    • TRY46.44
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY34.81
    • TRY32.48
    • TRY34.96
    • TRY46.44
    • TRY77.45
    • TRY33.26
    • TRY69.70
    • TRY27.06
    • TRY15.43
    • TRY16.20
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY23.18
    • TRY15.43
    • TRY15.43
    • TRY43.72