Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (206) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(206)
    • 5 Yıldız(201)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2017-01-05 12:43:05

    Shipped in a good package, delivery a bit slow. Plastic bag easy to open and the container of the connectors is in perfect conditions. Connectors, pins and headers are divided inside the container by number of pins and dimensions, there are also some additional separator for future use of the container. Males and females fit perfectly, easy to crimp the wires into the pins. At the end, the description of the set corresponds to the goods and the connectors are very useful. Recommended seller. Thank

    Yorumlar
  • XFIVEX
    CH
    2018-09-24 03:32:50

    Geekcreit R 1450 pcs 2.54mm Mâle Femelle Dupont Fil Sauteur avec Connecteur de Broche kit Connecteur Boîtier Livraison rapide qualité du top Je recommande tout le monde

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-01-07 05:59:37

    Plenty of materials to construct DuPont style connectors. Male and female pins provided as well as pin headers. Connector bodies for 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 8 & 10 pin connectors. Delivered in a nice box with individual compartments.

    Yorumlar
  • fisoora
    IL
    2018-10-18 05:29:31

    Delivery time in schedule, nice product

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-07-14 06:59:00

    Continuate cosi!!!!

    Yorumlar
  • DrDNC
    RO
    2017-05-16 14:02:24

    for beginners or not beginner perfect product. fast shipping to Romania

    Yorumlar
  • floflo
    FR
    2017-02-18 14:17:24

    Boite de rangement qui comporte en plus des cloisons de séparation de réserve. Bonne qualité des corps de connecteurs et des contacts.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-02-02 12:28:18

    I bought this (two items) because I want to start arduino proyects. After receiving I still think it is a usefull set, but I have not used it tet.

    Yorumlar
  • Visar
    PL
    2019-01-25 06:07:46

    I am very glad of this item, and the organiser is very handy.

    Yorumlar
  • lefur
    FR
    2018-02-11 12:58:34

    Parfait bonne boite a avoir qd on bidouille arduino

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY40.35
    • TRY17.30
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY56.52
    • TRY32.26
    • TRY56.52
    • TRY16.90
    • TRY56.52
    • TRY40.35
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY80.78
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY49.24
    • TRY40.35
    • TRY105.04
    • TRY16.90