Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (158) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(158)
    • 5 Yıldız(154)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/01/2022

    Great LCD. all working after soldering.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2017

    Товар выглядит достаточно качественно, однако проверить его по быстрому сложно, приходится надеяться на лучшее. В одном месте на плате, там где припаяны выводы светодиодной подсветки, присутствовал несмытый флюс

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2017

    Though I haven't yet tested it, the display looks perfectly fine and from the care given to the packaging (bubble wrap + foam padding), I have every reason to believe it will function as expected once I start using it. The pun in the review's title aside, I truly believe this is a great example of the relative high quality at a low cost that Bang Good is able to provide.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2019

    The good old 16x2 character LC Display for your projects. There is no reason to buy just one. You need at least 3. Simple to implement but use almost 7 pins, so think about getting an I2C adapter to save pins. Came well packaged and all of them had backlight working. Thats a solid buy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2016

    recommended for quality and price. I recommend you also buy the pins to be welded, at least 16. Compatible with Hitachi driver.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2017

    De igual calidad que lo que venden en mi comunidad pero a menor precio!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2019

    works fine, bright backlight, strong adjustable contrast,great quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2019

    Already in use, it was desperately needed Good stuff, well packaged. You get what you ask for. Tnx

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2018

    Goed product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2017

    Parfait et fonctionne parfaitement. . . . . . . .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$5.31
    • US$22.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.40
    • US$8.50
    • US$13.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$2.99