Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (54) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(54)
    • 5 Yıldız(50)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/05/2021

    hello. i already have a rules card not all voltage. BAD 👎 👎 ....... 40v output = not all 20v input bad. 30v 5a output = not all 0.67v input . all not good

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • Arnoldo
    DE
    06/09/2021

    good DC to DC converter for my ibike battery. for solar panel voltage transformation

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    I build 12V charger for my e-scooter so i can charge from car or solar. 12V input and 42V output, max current is around 1.4A , i setup for 1A charge so current consumption is about 4A from input.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    check Tobe done

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2021

    item OK, function also ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2021

    works well with my 12V Lipo and with 42V output

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2018

    400W DC-DC High Power Constant Voltage Current Boost Power Supply Module its good and working well. good for COB chip LED. both current and voltage adjustable

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2018

    no problem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2018

    Damage Product not in Working condition. The potentiometer is not working the in put is 9V and out put is not going more than 2.5 V.The out put voltage is not stable every time fluctuating volt I hav update the picture of this item. packing is not good just wrapped up. please advise what to do with damage item. please help or advice me how to Repair or fix this damage item. where is the service center please provide Details. Tracking information is good and accurate Thankyou to Banggood Team.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2021

    Very good quality and works as expected. Only problem i had was the connector terminal screws were extremely tight requiring way too much force to get them to turn. After turning them a few times they loosened up. Just some quality control needed...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY184.16
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY145.37
    • TRY203.56
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY48.39
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY184.16
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY775.72
    • TRY77.48