Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (600) İnceleme
  • (70) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(600)
    • 5 Yıldız(546)
    • 4 Yıldız(43)
    • 3 Yıldız(8)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/09/2021

    I'm Very happy with the service. I was constantly updated on the status of my shipment. So I knew exactly where it was all the time. It took exactly 10 days for my package to be delivered at my home. It comes in a Zip locked plastic bag... Which is not great.. All the electronics are inside Anti Static Bags. Nothing seems to be broken at first glance. I'll start working through all the components and test if everything is in order. Everything looks like the real deal.. Nothing looks to be fake or of lower quality. I think this is a great Starting kit for everyone just starting out and recommend also buying the "Geekcreit® UNOR3 Basic Starter Kits". It provides you with all the components needed to test your sensors. Great service. Great product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2022

    Most kaptam, darabra megvan, mindegyik külőn zacskóban! Elégedett vagyok! Nincsenek elgörbülve a lábak, mázlim volt. Legközelebb azért dobozosat rendelnék.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2022

    Item/s are as described, exactly what I purchased, very well packaged also very quick shipping and delivery, recommend the seller A+++++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2021

    perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    Very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2021

    Super fast, arrived in a week, item as described, very good quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    Pleased with the price and variety of parts in this kit. Sadly some of the parts arrived a bit bent as they did not travel well. Perhaps they would benefit from better packaging?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    bought this kit along with an arduino kit, all very well packaged and in anti static bags, much better than another kit I purchased recently, boards all look perfect, can’t wait to start new project

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2018

    sooo many sensors, they looks good and well made, There is no labels what is what but I will refer to images from internet to find what I need, for many of them I as newbie I can guess what they are for. fast delivery to Bosnia, faster than ebay.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    je suis content de recevoir un grand nombre de capteurs ,comme indiqué sur le site .Mais malheureusement certains composants sont un peu plié par le transport Je conseille mes amis de choisir un emballage en carton et pas en plastique . Merci Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$4.79