Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (163) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(163)
    • 5 Yıldız(150)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/02/2021

    Works well!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2016

    Reçu 3 illuminateurs IR 850nm bien emballés, leds ir de qualité, éclairage assez puissant leds visible rosé rouge dans la nuit alimenté en 12 volts dc Ci-joint photo fonction impeccable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2017

    These are BRIGHT! At first I thought they were not working but then I figured out that my iPhone can't see IR illumination. Then I tested it on my security camera and it was super bright. I purchased it to work with my iPhone in the dark but they must put IR block on the iPhone cameras because it makes for better, clearer pictures. I also noticed that the smaller, 2-pin connector traces are shorted together so it must have no function. Great product! and even better price!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2017

    I wasn't expecting too much from this to be honest but was very surprised! It is very bright and has a pretty decent range too, at this price you can't go wrong!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2017

    I wasn't expecting too much from this to be honest but was very surprised! It is very bright and has a pretty decent range too, at this price you can't go wrong!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2016

    arrived sooner than expected, awesome quality product just need to get the cables now, silly me :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2019

    пришла быстро , все целое , не подключал .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2018

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2017

    for night flies

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    Works great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY96.75
    • TRY114.36
    • TRY96.75
    • TRY131.97
    • TRY61.54
    • TRY96.75
    • TRY52.73
    • TRY47.45
    • TRY114.36
    • TRY308.04
    • TRY17.52
    • TRY70.34
    • TRY70.34
    • TRY43.93
    • TRY220.00
    • TRY61.54
    • TRY70.34
    • TRY123.16