Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (72) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(72)
    • 5 Yıldız(68)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/06/2021

    Perfectly fine. This models seams to not have the overvoltage of the relay because it accepts only 5v and not 12v with a regulator like other brands. The 5v alimentation is provided by the pins or by the blue cable older. Good product, I recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    Super ďakujem.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2020

    Perfect relay. It really works very well. I've tried and have wired three of the four relays and they work. recommended if you need three or more relays.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    Thank you. The product has arrived within two months and is in good condition

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    Module arrived before scheduled.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    conforme à l'annonce envoie rapide je vous recommande

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    It looks oke. I tested it and it works good Only packaging was a little poor, only packed in a plastic bag. But it works. So great product, packaging could be better.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2020

    The item itself is great and exactly what I am looking for. However it was delivered in a soft pack with no foam or support for the relay .. and low and behold arrived with badly bent pins. Poor form, and I am an impressionable new customer too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2020

    The article has arrived with a scratch in the upper area of ​​the relays and a stain on the plate. I do not know why. But I cleaned it and it works, so it's fine.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    Everything went smoothly and without unnecessary delays. The device complies with the description.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY44.99
    • TRY63.02
    • TRY63.02
    • TRY144.16
    • TRY72.03
    • TRY72.03
    • TRY81.05
    • TRY279.39
    • TRY90.07
    • TRY387.58
    • TRY26.96
    • TRY117.11
    • TRY52.56
    • TRY66.63
    • TRY126.13
    • TRY33.99
    • TRY99.08
    • TRY63.02