Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (2495) İnceleme
  • (344) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2495)
    • 5 Yıldız(2387)
    • 4 Yıldız(101)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/06/2021

    I just ordered 3 pieces. (I've bought it a few times before.) It arrived in a very short time (less than 2 weeks from China to Europe) and packaged properly. I usually load the power supply with a 5 ohm resistor (2 - 2.5 A), it performs it easily. A novelty in today's devices is the plastic sheet covering the connecting screws (picture 8).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2020

    Hello, I bought and was not disappointed + with a discount :). Voltage adjustment is present, ranging from 11 to 12.8 volts. I couldn't accurately measure the current, but it approximately holds the specified load, I was able to load it with a current of 5.38 A. overload protection works! I recommend purchasing at a discount :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2021

    35 дней до Челябинска. Блоки средние, на 5А разогрев до 60 градусов. Уверенно тянут 4А нагрузки. Пульсации 70мВ. Средняя термостабилизация, при разогреве блока напряжение падает на 0,1в примерно. Брал 4 шт, все рабочие. В принципе на лентах, вентилятора будут нормально работать. При установке на металлический корпус можно дать 5А нагрузки.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2021

    El producto es tal cual como en la foto. Debo decir que pensé que era en volumen mucho más grande aunque en realidad me gusta más que sea compacto. Aunque es sencilla es bastante resistente. la probé prendiendo una tira LED RGB durante varias horas varios días y solo se calienta un poco aunque no es demasiado, igualmente tiene un disipador que ayuda a refrigerar la fuente. Estoy contento me parece económica, fácil de llevar y llegó muy rápido a comparación de otros productos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2021

    Доставка в Украину службой meest express заняла 17 дней! Все целое. Регулировка напряжения в диапазоне 11.3-13v ! По току не проверял. Компактный, думал будет больше по размеру! Меня полностью устраивает, ещё и за такие деньги!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2020

    zdroj 12 V 5A - je použiteľný tam kde potrebujete napájať zariadenia ktoré potrebujú 12V. funguje bez problémov. je ťažšie. som spokojný z výrobkom 12V 5A power supply - can be used where you need to power devices that need 12V. works without problems. is harder. I am satisfied with the product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2020

    A proper item at an amazing price. Got it for my LED stripes, it works like a charm. Items were delivered in a bubble wrap packet in plain white boxes. I got the package intact, yet it doesn't look like it would protect from any serious kick. I didn't test this item under a full load, but at least at ~36W load the 12V 5A unit is stable, chill and silent. I recommend this AC/DC 12V adapter as an inexpensive option for DIY project.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2021

    Compact size which is useful when you use it in narrow places. I wouldn't use it for over 45 to 50 Watts because it is getting warm since there is no input filter. However using it with my LED strips will do the work...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2020

    Ottimo prodotto, robusto e affidabile. OK Tempi di spedizione rispettati.OK Testato con carico 12V @ 3.2A (38.4W) . Tensione di uscita precisa, 12V con lieve riscaldamento del corpo alimentatore. Tutto ok tranne etichetta che riporta 220V +/- 15%.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2020

    zdroj 12 v a 5A funguje dobre a ja som s ním veľmi spokojný. cena bola okolo 3€ - výborná. kvalita spracovania a funkčnosť OK the 12 v and 5A power supply works well and I am very happy with it. the price was around 3 € - excellent. processing quality and functionality OK

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY113.27
    • TRY77.20
    • TRY102.96
    • TRY128.72
    • TRY94.37
    • TRY42.85
    • TRY40.27
    • TRY85.79
    • TRY137.31
    • TRY68.61
    • TRY68.61
    • TRY60.03
    • TRY180.25
    • TRY25.68
    • TRY51.44
    • TRY94.37
    • TRY68.61
    • TRY686.90