Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (401) İnceleme
  • (56) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(401)
    • 5 Yıldız(369)
    • 4 Yıldız(26)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/11/2020

    The product itself is good. It works well and it fulfils the requirements. The contacts are good and the output voltage can be regulated to a certain extent with the potentiometer next to the terminals. However the item came damaged as you can see on the picture. I had to disassemble the power supply before using it to make sure that there is nothing shorted to the enclosure. As always, you did not care about the packaging. The power supply was in a very thin cardboard box and that's all. These are expensive and also somewhat sensitive/delicate units. Please pack them properly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    Very good product, I'm buyed second time. This time cooling-fun is damaged /unfixed from position. I'm can remove cover and fix it by myself, but I will lost warranty in this case.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    Good product, 24Vdc for, by example LED strip. Does have fan control over temperature. Silent at normal temp. Output might be fine adjusted by the little pot on the board. Good price/quality rate.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    Thank you, tested on working looks good inside, and nice there a ventilator on top. package was only plastic, so there where a bumps on the corners but no real damage inside. package should be in carton paper Thank you for offer price around 14 is good above 22 is tax level, so than i could better buy local.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    Brought on time. Immediately tested and is fine and of good quality. I recommend using it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    Obviously has falken on floor or something like that. Working for now, hope theres no future problems with it cause of the fall shock. Otherwise, working as intended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2021

    Demorou um pouco para chegar mas chegou certinho, com uma pequena avaria devido ao transporte, mas nada que comprometa a funcionalidade, recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    Excelente producto 👌

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2020

    barang bagus, tapi dalam pengiriman kurang pakai pengaman, dan box. jadi barang cacat bodinya. terimakasih banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    I am using it for powering an GRBL NEMA CNC Board. Pros: It works as good as expected. its very Powerfull 16,7 A Cons: Bad transport packaging, the housing arrived slightly bent, The protective film for the aluminum sheets had not been removed, which is bad because the guarantee seal was simply placed over the protective film

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY90.07
    • TRY540.85
    • TRY252.35
    • TRY99.08
    • TRY54.00
    • TRY63.02
    • TRY838.36
    • TRY389.38
    • TRY63.02
    • TRY90.07
    • TRY155.70
    • TRY44.99
    • TRY44.99
    • TRY36.60
    • TRY54.27
    • TRY54.00
    • TRY44.99
    • TRY283.90