Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (7290) İnceleme
  • (903) Görüntü
  • (13) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(7290)
    • 5 Yıldız(7057)
    • 4 Yıldız(181)
    • 3 Yıldız(18)
    • 2 Yıldız(12)
    • 1 Yıldız(22)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/01/2021

    Como já é habitual, todos os arduinos estão a funcionar em perfeitas condições. Já estão programados e prontos para serem utilizados. Ter em atenção o cabo a utilizar, existem cabos que não funcionam bem, não é do arduino. Utilizar Nano "old bootloader".

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    Came in less than a month. Packaging was skimpy but everything arrived safely 100%. Not even a bent pin. I tested all 10 boards with a simple sketch, blinking the onboard LED... no problem. I'm happy with the Nanos and the delivery speed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2020

    Chegou tudo bem embalado e protegido. Funciona perfeitamente, este era para teste e já pedi mais 6. Para funcionar é preciso usar o bootloader antigo e usar um cabo em condições, pois acontece alguns cabos não funcionarem e o pc não reconhecer a porta. Junto fotos do projeto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2021

    è compatibile con l'ide originale di Arduino. Occorre saldare i PIN sulla scheda. Costa molto meno dell' Arduino nano v3 originale. ho avuto qualche problema con i cavi USB che avevo a casa, con un cavo non riuscivo a programmarlo mi dava errore.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    Well manufactured, and tested with Arduino IDE worked well. Excellent packaging and shipping. - Di buona costruzione e perfettamente funzionante con IDE Arduino. Imballo e spedizione eccellenti.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2020

    Compra espetacular. Todos funcionam perfeitamente, tal como o primeiro. Não esquecer selecionar "Old Bootloader" e usar um bom cabo. Já estão todos com programas carregados. TOP! Aconselho vivamente, pois é um ATmega 328, e dá para muita coisa!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2020

    delivered in good condition. it works right away with Arduino IDE, Arduino Nano, old bootloader. recommened

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2020

    I love the Arduino Nano's from Geekcreit®, these are always fast delivered and they all work right out of the package. It's nice to have the bootloader already done for you, it's a big time saver. And the price of these is the best, I'll buy these over and over again whenever I need another one or more. Great service Banggood and thanks for the fast delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2020

    Good product, but I had to discover that bootloader was missing. If I wouldn't had another Arduino UNO to write it into Nano, I would have remained with unusable items. Buon prodotto, ma ho dovuto scoprire io che il bootloader non era presente in nessuno degli esemplari acquistati. Se non avessi già avuto un altro Arduino UNO per scriverlo nel Nano, sarei rimasto con degli oggetti non utilizzabili.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    Received everything within the advertised 15-20 days. Everything in good condition and well packaged.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY214.00
    • TRY258.60
    • TRY463.77
    • TRY53.43
    • TRY561.90
    • TRY535.13
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY205.08
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY990.08
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY53.43
    • TRY294.28
    • TRY71.27