Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1485) İnceleme
  • (151) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1485)
    • 5 Yıldız(1401)
    • 4 Yıldız(60)
    • 3 Yıldız(8)
    • 2 Yıldız(6)
    • 1 Yıldız(10)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/02/2015

    Same microprocessor than Arduino Uno. I believe it has a few little differences, but in general this is great for DIY projects where you need something small. The pins match perfectly a protoboard, so it can be used for quick prototyping very easily. Packaging was very good (sealed anti-static bag with foam protection inside). I only regret that I only bought 2 of these units ;).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2017

    This is nice beginner friendly Arduino nano. Pins are already soldered on it. If you want to solder pins yourself, or don't need pins soldered at all, you should get this one instead: http://bit.ly/2vFFjxu

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2017

    I am very satisfied with the product. I got what I ordered. Thank you very much!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    great product works well

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2020

    Bastante satisfatório. Chegou em uma semana, sem um único arranhão! Já está a funcionar no protótipo de um contador de moedas, que para além de separar e contar moedas, calcula também o total!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2016

    I used the Arduino Nano to control an HF antenna analyzer together with DDS module and QVGA 2.2" TFT ... works perfect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2021

    bueno , el producto llegó en 30 dias, vino con esa esponjita en los pines ,los cuales resultaron intactos ,aun no lo he probado, parece que esta bien hasta el momento.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2018

    i am satisfied in the product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2022

    Ordered three pieces. They came packed only in a plastic bag, a cardboard box would be better! Each Arduino is packed in separate ESD-safe bag with pins protected by foam, so nothing was damaged, but still a box would be better. They work as they should.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2021

    barang sudah di twrima nunggunya sangat lama aaya fikir sudah hilang untuk kurir (tidak ada condirmasi) jd barang tidak tau kalau barang susah sampai. tidak ada bukti kalau barang sudah sampai kedepannya mohon di perjelas lagi. terimakasih untuk semuanya.🙏🙏🙏👍👍👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.60
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$12.44
    • US$13.99
    • US$6.08
    • US$12.29
    • US$13.50
    • US$54.11
    • US$43.53
    • US$13.75
    • US$92.24
    • US$16.67
    • US$56.57
    • US$12.29
    • US$9.83