Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1267) İnceleme
  • (127) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1267)
    • 5 Yıldız(1184)
    • 4 Yıldız(48)
    • 3 Yıldız(14)
    • 2 Yıldız(8)
    • 1 Yıldız(13)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/09/2014

    All the other Arduino boards I have got from BangGood have used either the USB drivers from Arduino or FTDI. This one didn't use either but I found the required driver CH341SER at http://www.winchiphead.com/download/CH341/CH341SER.ZIP all now working OK MikeN

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2014

    Salut, I only had to remove one star on quality as the driver software for the FTDI chip (CH340G) was missing. It can be found here: www.winchiphead.com/download/CH341/CH341SER.ZIP. The upload speed if pretty fast, the board looks well done and the price is unbeatable. Ciao, Mathias

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2015

    Hello, This version of the Arduino Nano is using the "CH340G" USB converter IC, so you need to instal the USB 2.0 Driver for it or you won't be able to connect this device to your PC. Here is a link for the WIN7 compatible driver: http://www.arduined.eu/ch340g-converter-windows-7-driver-download/

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2019

    I have received the product, it is good, well produced and very practical. Thank you so much for your service

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2015

    Especially in Windows 7 and higher. It's a little bit tricky however there is a way to make it working. The board is based on chineese CH430 chip, not original FT232RL. So original drivers won't work. You can easily find archive with drivers for this chip CH341SER.ZIP, however these drivers won't install in Windows 7/8 as Windows has a security feature which will not allow you to install Unsigned Drivers or the drivers without digital signature. So reboot the Windows and press F8 for advanced boot settings while boot process. When the computer shows advanced boot menu, select the option "Disable driver signature enforcement". After it finally booted into the operating system you can install the unsigned driver. After you've installed the driver reboot once again and you're done.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2014

    It's great. One of three boards had D13 not perfectly soldered, but I can easily fix this. No problem. And great that there is no counterfeit FT232 chip, but a CH340 serial converter. I use Linux, so I do not even notice a difference (/dev/ttyUSB* in both cases) - and it works out of the box. I really liked the other Banggood Nano board, but this is even better (and cheaper).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2019

    The quallity is very nice! works great in my latest project, an arduino controlled bionic arm. video: https://youtu.be/Qu_x8T9408U

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2014

    I had reservations about the change of USB chip, but no need. Using Linux Mint 17, worked out-of-the-box. Full marks. Need more! Almost no point buying the 'naked' Atmel 328 chip for projects, this aint much more expensive, and has crystal, leds, reset button and USB comms.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2020

    LLEGO BIEN EMPAQUETADO Y EN BUEN ESTADO SOLO ME FALTA PROBARLO GRACIAS BANGOOD.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2019

    👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.79
    • US$11.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$16.09
    • US$99.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$87.99