Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (384) İnceleme
  • (43) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(384)
    • 5 Yıldız(352)
    • 4 Yıldız(24)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/07/2021

    Excelent product, arrived in a fairly good time, was extremely well packaged, with lots of foam and with a special case for the glass tube, and everything worked perfectly. All accessories are a great plus, and the Geiger Counter itself (circuits and tube) is the best product that I have found available for this price. I absolutely recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2021

    very nice precise finish, it does exactly what it says on tin, I have not try it on arduino yet I am planning to use it as it is, it is good for detectin all types of radiation, only downside is some smudges on bottom side of pcb probably unwashed rosin, I am happy with this purchase

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2021

    das Board macht super was es soll, ich habe es mit einem ESP8266 an Home Assistent angeschlossen. wie genau die Messwerte sind, kann ich leider nicht überprüfen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2021

    j'ai reçu l'article avec un peu de retard en bonne état je ne l'ai pas encore essayé Merci Banggoood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2022

    The package was in perfect condition and protected. I recommend it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2022

    megkaptam pontosan,és jó!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2022

    Schnelle Lieferung, sehr gut verpackt und funktioniert perfekt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2021

    arrived and also the tube is oke

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2021

    забавный набор. доставили довольно таки быстро.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2019

    Cheaper geiger counter This is a good geiger counter at cheaper price, perfect to connect with a ESP or arduino module to make a portable radioactivity meter. The board show the particle detected via a buzzer a red led and via TTL pulse output. The module can be connected to battery pack (primary or NI-Mh cell) or directly powered from an Arduino or ESP module via 5V pin. Useful to continuos meter the enviromental radioactivity. A good Geiger counter +++

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.49
    • US$14.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.59
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.49
    • US$24.99
    • US$2.39
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.59
    • US$4.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$53.99