Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (107) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(107)
    • 5 Yıldız(98)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/10/2021

    ... ήρθε δίχως φθορά... εύκολη σύνδεση και τοποθέτηση των υλικών.. ... αλλά δύσκολος ο προγραμματισμός ... κατέβασε την αγγλική έκδοση..από το σάιτ...και βουτιές... .. όλα τα άλλα σύμφωνα με την περιγραφή του προϊόντος.... .... γρήγορη αποστολή!!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2021

    รับสินค้าแล้ว สินค้าตรงปก สินค้าตรงตามโฆษณา แต่ยังไม่ได้ประกอบ ประกอบแล้วจะได้สีเหมือนรูปหรือป่าว จะมาเพิ่มรีวิวให้อีก

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2021

    Ordered 2 of them and after building the first one worked perfect. Cannot say the same for the second one. The clock works but the colors are all screwed up. I tried to get a replacement and could not fill out the information that they wanted. I would like a replacement or refund for the second one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2021

    đã lắp ghép đúng, setup theo chỉ dẫn nhưng thời gian vẫn đứng im 21h38' không nhảy tiếp thì phải làm sao

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    fun little soldering project. easy to understand PCB labeling. would of been nice with english instruction for the settings, but figured it out

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    really impressed with this, took 2 hours for me to solder up (total amature here) just scan the QR code on the instructions for english instructions. photo does no justice, the colours are bright, true, clear and vibrant

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    Product as description. Tested ok working as expected. Colourful display with big digital. Classic schematic based on ds1302 RTC. Reccomend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    I am using banggood products Since 2 years. I have no bad quality issues. whereas banggood Has great customer support and serve best quality product around the online market. All components are present very well made PCB and seem to be in all right state.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2021

    Très bonne horloge facile à assembler, est très personnalisable en couleur.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2020

    fast delivery, quick assembly. changes color couple times a minute. plays song every hour on the hour, 3 alarms and like 5 other features I'll never figure out

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY75.55
    • TRY330.15
    • TRY275.11
    • TRY48.03
    • TRY68.67
    • TRY192.53
    • TRY261.34
    • TRY233.82
    • TRY151.25
    • TRY137.48