Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (888) İnceleme
  • (89) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(888)
    • 5 Yıldız(811)
    • 4 Yıldız(61)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/01/2021

    It worked exactly as expected. Very powerful - and loud - sparks even at 2 or 3 volts. Great and cheap!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2020

    i love this thing. i dont know about output but it gives a really good strong spark. i only use it for a few seconds at a time. I glued it on top of a £1.00 powerbank and wired it to a momentary button. It's rechargaeble and the power bank is , of course, still a powerbank. hehe. I bought two. I made a video of the arc :) https://youtu.be/rq41C5FmL1w

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Mikail
    DE
    11/02/2017

    DC 3.7-6V To 400KV Boost Step Up Power Module High Voltage Generator Прибыл сегодня и сразу же из него с мастерил шокер работает отлично Полностью совпадает с описанием продавца Благодарность продавцу за проделанную работу

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2020

    I already have made one high voltage teaser from it, for personal protection! It's working perfectly! Power Supply is Power Bank. Working frequency is 2 Hz (every second 2 high voltage punches)! Thanks, "Banggood"! Kind regards, Dean, Republic of Ireland, EU

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2017

    Superb and astonishing 400Kv boost circuit. you can generate very loud and powerful sparks. USE WITH PROTECTIVE LENS AND INSULATING GLOVES TAKING PROPER PRECAUTIONS because a so high voltage could be dangerous and could kill you. Exciting for high voltage experiments Circuito boost 400Kv superbo e sorprendente. puoi generare scintille molto forti e potenti. UTILIZZARE CON LENTI PROTETTIVE E GUANTI ISOLANTI PRENDENDO LE PRECAUZIONI CORRETTE perché una tensione così elevata potrebbe essere pericolosa e potrebbe ucciderti. Emozionante per esperimenti ad alta tensione

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2019

    i ordered 2 pcs.. its different story that I got in India on 30th day later after I order.. but good to see in hand after long time and working good as expected..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2019

    Product is ok and tested and its working fine. No Complaints for working but there is some issue in the number of pieces received, Already mail sent for this but the received two pieces working fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2019

    YIKES!! These modules pack a powerful punch! I accidentally touched the output of this module!! Let me tell you....it’ll make you jump out of your chair!! I now use insulated pliers when experimenting😳😳. All product work as advertised! Delivery was good! Yes I would purchase again from this vendor!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2016

    Very good, works as intended out of the box, I used a 3.7 V 1200Mah battery to test it, generally,of course, it is not 400KV that outputs, it's more like 40KV if you measure it, but it is still great with 3 centimeter arcs which is nice. Very loud too! Excellent value for price.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY84.14
    • TRY140.33
    • TRY56.05
    • TRY1,053.38
    • TRY70.09
    • TRY34.98
    • TRY126.28
    • TRY168.42
    • TRY126.28
    • TRY140.33
    • TRY1,193.85
    • TRY140.33
    • TRY98.19
    • TRY112.24
    • TRY30.76
    • TRY77.12
    • TRY1,123.62
    • TRY842.68