Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (880) İnceleme
  • (89) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(880)
    • 5 Yıldız(803)
    • 4 Yıldız(61)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/10/2020

    I already have made one high voltage teaser from it, for personal protection! It's working perfectly! Power Supply is Power Bank. Working frequency is 2 Hz (every second 2 high voltage punches)! Thanks, "Banggood"! Kind regards, Dean, Republic of Ireland, EU

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    Powerful and noisy using a fully charged 18650, and even says you can put 2 in series... I'm not trying yet. (Photo reference low battery, a fully charged sounds so much that it even hurts the head)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2020

    création d'un teaser maison impeccable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    It worked exactly as expected. Very powerful - and loud - sparks even at 2 or 3 volts. Great and cheap!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2020

    super thnx👌👌👌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2020

    u get what u pay for

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2020

    i love this thing. i dont know about output but it gives a really good strong spark. i only use it for a few seconds at a time. I glued it on top of a £1.00 powerbank and wired it to a momentary button. It's rechargaeble and the power bank is , of course, still a powerbank. hehe. I bought two. I made a video of the arc :) https://youtu.be/rq41C5FmL1w

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Mikail
    DE
    11/02/2017

    DC 3.7-6V To 400KV Boost Step Up Power Module High Voltage Generator Прибыл сегодня и сразу же из него с мастерил шокер работает отлично Полностью совпадает с описанием продавца Благодарность продавцу за проделанную работу

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2017

    Superb and astonishing 400Kv boost circuit. you can generate very loud and powerful sparks. USE WITH PROTECTIVE LENS AND INSULATING GLOVES TAKING PROPER PRECAUTIONS because a so high voltage could be dangerous and could kill you. Exciting for high voltage experiments Circuito boost 400Kv superbo e sorprendente. puoi generare scintille molto forti e potenti. UTILIZZARE CON LENTI PROTETTIVE E GUANTI ISOLANTI PRENDENDO LE PRECAUZIONI CORRETTE perché una tensione così elevata potrebbe essere pericolosa e potrebbe ucciderti. Emozionante per esperimenti ad alta tensione

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY43.33
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY56.19
    • TRY43.33
    • TRY34.65
    • TRY34.65
    • TRY34.65
    • TRY32.91
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY55.23
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY34.65
    • TRY25.97
    • TRY43.33
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY86.75