Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (861) İnceleme
  • (82) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(861)
    • 5 Yıldız(827)
    • 4 Yıldız(25)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/07/2021

    Fast shipping and delivery. Although packaging could be better, both items i ordered has arrived in perfect shape. I have tested them and both operate as expected. Good product that can be used in many applications and project. All OK !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2021

    I took some measurements. For input = 24V, output-min = 1.4v and output-max = 23V (Input Current = 12 mA and 31 mA when Output Current = 0 mA.) Input: 24V - 450mA when Output: 10V - 1A. Input: 24V - 68mA when Output: 10V - 83mA. In summary, I am satisfied with the product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    Good solder job in the underside. massive heatsinks help (they don't look aligned from the pictire attached but Ok). For one, the induction coil almost touching the heatsinks (will have to fix) Good packaging job, very well wrapped and protected. Overall good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    chegou em perfeito estado bem embalado.. vendedor muito bom.. não testei ainda..mas gostei do que vi.. produto de qualidade..bem montado...me surpreendeu o tamanho reduzido..bem compacto.. perfeito para qualquer projeto..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    Πολύ καλή ποιότητα, πολύ γρήγορη αποστολή οι προδιαγραφές όπως στην περιγραφή. Συστήνεται!! Πολύ γρήγορη αποστολή...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2020

    very good, very easy to set up, using as current limiter for Banggood LED COB lights that were getting too hot

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2021

    I haven't tested it yet with a load with a current of 20 Amps. Without a load, it consumes 50 mAamps. The second photo shows the current stabilizer mode of 1 Amp.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    Fast shipping product as described for sure I will buy again

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    we

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2021

    Fast shipping and delivery. Arrived in perfect shape. Good product that can be used in many applications and project. Very good and powerful DC to DC converter. I have bought 5 of them and will buy more. Recommended !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY317.69
    • TRY242.91
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY37.29
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY165.34
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY46.64
    • TRY298.99
    • TRY607.43
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY654.16
    • TRY130.76