Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (588) İnceleme
  • (42) Görüntü
  • (6) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(588)
    • 5 Yıldız(531)
    • 4 Yıldız(40)
    • 3 Yıldız(13)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/07/2021

    this was my third ever soldering project, it had its moments but I'm happy I finally finished it. the alarm clock part doesn't work but I'm not really bothered by it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2021

    Получил без повреждений , собрал за один вечер ,хороший отдых после работы.Приемник и часы прекрасно работает.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    Nice little radio solder project, as usual not very good instructions but all components are printed on the PCB so easy enough. I'll get another one to teach my grandson about electronics maby let him solder a bit as its cheap enough not to worry about it being destroyed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2021

    Just got the package with circuit diagram .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2017

    La compre por entretenerme en su montaje y decir que me ha sorprendido gratamente, tiene reloj y alarma, lo que no me había quedado claro en la descripción, pero la trae. Por buscar una pega la recepción no es muy muy buena y el dial avanza muy rápido, por lo demás perfecto. P.d. Elegí la que ya traía soldado el display, creo que la gente que dice que el display está defectuoso, es por la complejidad en el montaje de este.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2016

    I'm amazed...this turned up 3 days after I ordered it. I put it together over an hour last night...there is something therapeutic about just building a kit. Once together I tuned the, um...tuner...and it worked fine. Absolutely no issues whatsoever. A great introduction to electronics and a nice kit for the more experienced to use to unwind.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2019

    Radio zum selber löten . Das Radio ist leicht zu löten .Aufpassen sollte man bei den Ic 2. Der ic 2822M sollte nämlich nicht zu heiß gelötet werden. Sollte dieser ic einmal defekt sein, läst er sich problemlos tauschen.Bei der Verarbeitung des Gehäuses sollte man ein paar Abstriche akzeptieren. Im ganzen ein schönes Diy Radio .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2018

    I got the package fast from Banggood. Thanks Banggood!. The kit is easy to made. But i order 2 kits and the challenge was to made 1 component. And is works. Only the hard thing is that you don't have much space in this radio kit. See the foto's below for the results. If you want to see this work. Search on YouTube. Banggood radio kit customized

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2020

    Appena arrivato. sembra carino e semplice da montare però ci vorrebbero le istruzioni almeno in inglese. Aggiornerò questa recensione una volta montata.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2019

    Отличный DIY конструктор радио. Детали упакованы нормально, все приехало целое, хоть и долго. Немного грубовато (скорее дешево) отлит корпус, ну да и хсн. Печатная плата аккуратная. Для сборки лучше использовать не родную принципиалку из комплекта, а инструкцию из интернета.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$6.49
    • US$11.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$4.59
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$249.00