Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1663) İnceleme
  • (209) Görüntü
  • (8) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1663)
    • 5 Yıldız(1504)
    • 4 Yıldız(83)
    • 3 Yıldız(31)
    • 2 Yıldız(22)
    • 1 Yıldız(23)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/07/2021

    This was a great project. my first ever clock. unfortunately the instructions were in Chinese, so I had to scramble to search for English instructions but even better I found a YouTube video of a clock very similar to this one. So with the guide from YouTube and getting a few hints from people's reviews I was able to put it together successfully. If I can do it with little knowledge of electronics anyone can.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2021

    Bom kit, fácil de montar, muito divertido e útil. Para quem tiver pouco conhecimento é só assistir o vídeo. Convém ter uma ponta de ferro de solda fina. Good kit, easy to assemble, very fun and useful. For those with little knowledge, just watch the video. It is a good idea to have a fine soldering iron tip.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    reçu en une semaine conforme aux attentes le produit n'a subi aucun dommage la notice est en anglais mais parfaitement compréhensible le petit kit as l'air sympa je recommande

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    Отличный набор! Упакованно оккуратно. Всё пришло в целости. Простой в сборке. Красивый в эксплуатации. Рекомендую к приобретению. Буду покупать ещё!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    Arrived in good shape, earlier than expected. Good quality kit, the only issue was an apparently faulty RTC chip. (reset to 7:59, no rollover to 8:00 or beeping ) Replaced with one I had on hand, and off it went.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    Kit complet suite à un montage à blanc (pas encore soudé) Commander le 24/04 Arrivé le 12/04 Emballage classique pochette blanche

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    Great kit, fun to build and highly recommended! The case is a bit tricky to get it right but the video helps. I ordered a STC15W408AS chip and will try this firmware to avoid the annoying switching between time/date/temperature/day of week: https://github.com/aFewBits/stc-led-clock

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    This is a great little kit. very easy to build, especially with the video in the listing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    Tolle Uhr. Zusammenbau ist für den etwas Geübten kein Problem. Anzeige kann durch einlöten eines 330 Ohm Widerstandes auf nur Uhrzeitanzeigen umgebaut werden. Pin 6 und 7 Brücken und mit dem 330 Ohm Widerstand auf Pin 14 legen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2021

    Посылку получил быстро, упаковано качественно. Порадовал размер цыфер на картинке казался меньше, а по факту большие и красивые!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY1,085.42
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY30.31
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY34.65
    • TRY34.65
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY95.44