Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.81 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1558) İnceleme
  • (190) Görüntü
  • (8) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1558)
    • 5 Yıldız(1409)
    • 4 Yıldız(74)
    • 3 Yıldız(30)
    • 2 Yıldız(22)
    • 1 Yıldız(23)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-12-11 16:03:55

    The clock i received had many of the pins on the main IC bent, along with the display pins. I fixed them but i wish this would not be the case. If you know about electronic components well it's very easy to assemble. I am yet to solder all the parts but i am looking forward to it. if the clock works i would recommend it to someone getting into electronics, as it is simple enough and will teach them about THT soldering. Overall it's a good product, if only the packaging was better.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-27 19:27:08

    собрал. работает. не было инструкции, но вопросы и ответы в описании товара помогли. круть

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-18 02:14:21

    Perfetto! La volta scorsa mancava il PCB. Stavolta tutto completo, anzi c'erano un resistore da 10 K, una vite con dado e una batteria a litio in più. Le istruzioni cartacee sono precise per questa versione. Lo consiglio a chi vuol realizzare un oggetto per la casa con un bel design. Per chi comincia è un po' complesso da montare meglio realizzare prima qualcosa di più semplice. Tutti i miei amici me lo invidiano! ;-)

    Yorumlar
  • Zenson
    US
    2020-08-18 16:21:06

    This was a very easy and fun assembly, not too mention also cheap. It's a great little project for beginners and a good exercise for intermediate folks. Fast shipping, packed well, no missing pieces, and at the very least, good parts to use on something else if one so chooses. Thanks 🤙🏾😎, cheers.

    Yorumlar
  • ebelin
    US
    2020-08-01 13:06:50

    Fantastic project to do with your kids. Me and my 11yo son spent 2 hours putting it together, and he is happy as a clam. Project is forgiving enough -- he did almost all of the soldering (I just did the battery holder pads) and it worked just fine. Huge thanks for the product!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-03 14:08:04

    Fast delivery, very good quality

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-27 00:03:07

    Pity no real instructions for this exact unit....all just bits and pieces of similar units. The settings can be a issues till you work it out Does not Darken , Keeps poor time 3 or 4 minutes a day Should find better if you look harder

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-17 00:19:21

    Love it always using it

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-21 00:17:56

    Excelente producto y fácil de armar.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-11 01:01:38

    Everything is alright !

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY242.13
    • TRY123.45
    • TRY96.80
    • TRY72.58
    • TRY928.39
    • TRY48.36
    • TRY32.21
    • TRY137.17
    • TRY194.66
    • TRY48.36
    • TRY177.54
    • TRY109.16
    • TRY72.58
    • TRY121.02
    • TRY106.09
    • TRY242.13
    • TRY422.09
    • TRY80.66