Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (60) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(60)
    • 5 Yıldız(57)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/10/2017

    Упаковано хорошо, на пайку времени нет, обязательно если есть возможно отпишусь дополнительным отзывом.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2017

    free shipping, cheap in price and good quality. All you need is skills and you're good to go

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2017

    It came in three weeks. I am satisfied with the purchase. I recommend!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2017

    looking forwart to build this kit successfull

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2021

    Poorly designed, the moment it starts to rotate the LED arms smash into the power board - clearly it's not been tested in its final design. So far, there is no activity on the LEDs. at all. I don't know if this is a fault in the design, a faulty component, or a fault in construction. I've completed similar kits (including the very similar linear rotating surface mount LED kit on sale here, and kits with surface mount chips) with a 100% success rate.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    Nice toy, absolutely amazing. The SMD soldering requires quite some skill and some rework and resoldering might be necessary in some cases. For example I experienced that some of the 90 degree solder connections to the LED boards had cracked probably due to mechanical forces during the runs and the handling. Therefore I have investigated the electrical connections for testing and repair purposes. Please see the attached images of the LED connection pads and driver chip ports in summary. Hoping that this helps troubleshooting - have fun.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2021

    non l'ho ancora montato ma sembra tutto ok

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    5 Stars, fast shipping, safe and well done packaging, nice item. Very pleased with this seller. Would buy again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2020

    I didn't get this product I got the Geekcreit® DIY Biaxial 3D Rotating LED Kit POV Creative Soldering Training Kit

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    モーターの音が気になりますね

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY31.13
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY57.89
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY196.16
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY205.08
    • TRY35.59
    • TRY35.59
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY57.89
    • TRY740.30
    • TRY276.44
    • TRY249.68