Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (134) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(134)
    • 5 Yıldız(115)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(7)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/03/2021

    BUEN ANALIZADOR DE ESPECTRO DE AUDIO, ES LABORIOSO PARA ARMAR, PERO VALE LA PENA EL RESULTADO.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2021

    Well received. Not assembled or tested yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2019

    Por alguna razón me dejé llevar por el video y las fotos pero no sabía que viene desarmado. ahora voy a ver como lo ensamblo. PD. debería traer manual ya que no se que resistencias van en su lugar y las polaridades de los leds. voy a experimentar. espero excelentes resultados. el envió fue rápido.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2019

    llego más pronto de lo esperado excelente vendedor y el artículo bastante interesante nada más ay que tener paciencia para armarlo gracias a banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2017

    Great DIY set. As many wrote before, the main issue is to solder 255 leds - i did it with soldering paste and hot air gun. You have to check each column/each led before soldering IC because i found 2 shortcuts and 3 badly soldered leds :-) Looks great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2017

    Простая в сборе схема. Никакой смысловой нагрузки спектрограмма не несёт, но симпатично. Люблю на компьютере в фоне слушать музыку, поэтому поставил рядом с монитором на радость глазам.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2019

    Not Ready to use !!! Delivery time 32 days

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2017

    I built the product (DIY) the light is pretty low i made some pictures compare to my banggood DIY clock. This visualizer is useless, i made this pictures at night with lamp light so this product useless in daylight. The flashing is pre programmed not the music controll the lights every time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2019

    Ótima diversão o kit possui componentes SMD é necessário experiência nesse tipo de componente recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2020

    super cool. works perfectly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY473.49
    • TRY76.48
    • TRY236.68
    • TRY125.23
    • TRY334.19
    • TRY598.87
    • TRY208.82
    • TRY139.16
    • TRY111.30
    • TRY501.36
    • TRY194.89
    • TRY334.19
    • TRY278.47
    • TRY264.54
    • TRY48.62
    • TRY97.37
    • TRY69.51
    • TRY278.47