Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.75 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (165) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(165)
    • 5 Yıldız(144)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(6)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-07 03:59:46

    Product as description. Assembled the diy kit and tested ok, working as expected. Good product and good seller. Recommend.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-14 07:41:42

    Sad Sat radi odlično bez ikakvih smetnji, boja je odlična i lep poklon za moju najmlađu sestru koja je jedva čekala da sastavim ovakav kvalitetan proizvod.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-01 10:43:16

    Very simple to assemble and practical to use. This came with a longer capacitor (although with the same specs as the previous ones I bought) that does nof fit as intended. Had to be inventive, removed it and found another position. Just pay attention to that before you solter. Otherwise this does not have the same issues as the others that'll go faster/slower in time. The crystal is different (better quality?). I've measured the crystal when working on backup battery and it's a perfect stable sine

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-29 10:27:00

    Well... still haven't been able to kee ot nice! Not too too hard to assemble. Has its difficulty but works great!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-30 07:07:58

    Arrived safely packaged,easy kit to build,components layout clearly marked and self explanatory to work out. All information is readily available. Set up is simple with display menu selections and seems to keep good time.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-12 10:54:28

    I have a couple of these. Neither keeps great time. I have to reset the time at least once a month because they are too far off to be useful. Also, there is no way to turn of the cycling through information. SO many times I look over at it hoping to get a quick glimpse of the time and have to wait several seconds for it to cycle through the date, temperature and weekday. Can be annoying. They do look cool though.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-14 16:04:21

    real fun project on the other temperature reads High

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-09 12:07:07

    Perfect!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 21  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap