Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (141) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(141)
    • 5 Yıldız(133)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/12/2020

    Semplice da realizzare con interessanti funzioni utili per l'hobbista elettronico. Se poi si vuole è possibile programmarla per fargli fare cose differenti e più evolute. Divertente e utile. Simple to make with interesting functions useful for the electronic hobbyist. If you then want you can program it to make it do different and more advanced things. Funny and useful.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2021

    Nice little soldering project for my 12 years old son. Second picture is compared with vintage Bulgarian ELKA 101 calculator.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2021

    super jako obrázek 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2020

    It's a wonderful calculator kit, but I wanted to make my own calculation program, so I modified this calculator kit. 1. Changed the CPU from IAP15W413AS to PIC18LF2685. 2. Add ICSP connector and reset circuit. 3. Add LCD brightness volume and adjusting hole. 4. Add holes for battery replacement 5. Changed D1 to Schottky barrier diode. 6. Programming will be created. I'm looking forward to it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2019

    funny thing. upsides great build quality. nice soldering test backlight display, everything fits just great downside: display contrast cannot be changed, so it is very! hard to read. not sure if this can be fixed.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2018

    I ordered one as a sample to test, if I could build this with our youth group. I think this is a nice project and I'll try to check with customs what it will cost to buy these as a bulk order. However, there is a written Manual, but that is out of date. There is a written link to an online manual on that small paper, you should use this to build it. Unfortunately the manufacturer decided to pack smaller rubber feet and these are now to flat. As a result the screws scrape on your desk. You need to file them about 1mm down. A big problem are the push buttons. These are so loud that you will not use this calculator at work or in class. The sound definitely steps on anyone else's nerves. However, nice little fun project and very affordable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2019

    การประกอบ ไม่ยาก ครับ สินค้าค้าสวยงามใช้งานได้จริงครับ ชอบรูปแบบการคำนวน แสดงผล โจท ด้วย

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2020

    Bem divertido de montar a calculadora funciona muito bem boa diversão, o único ponto negativo é que não vem bateria.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2018

    Easy to fit, all parts fit well. It works well, it's a nice device, it's handy for easy scaling.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2019

    kit facile à monter, fonctionne parfaitement!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY192.21
    • TRY178.47
    • TRY233.43
    • TRY192.21
    • TRY233.43
    • TRY302.13
    • TRY61.69
    • TRY137.26
    • TRY52.07
    • TRY467.00
    • TRY494.48
    • TRY205.95
    • TRY205.95
    • TRY137.26
    • TRY109.78
    • TRY304.60
    • TRY96.04
    • TRY191.39