Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1355) İnceleme
  • (180) Görüntü
  • (8) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1355)
    • 5 Yıldız(1238)
    • 4 Yıldız(72)
    • 3 Yıldız(24)
    • 2 Yıldız(8)
    • 1 Yıldız(13)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/12/2020

    This is so beautiful, and quite easy to make. But there's no manual written on paper, and the downloaded manual from the link is not correct.(there was some not included resistors on the manual) So if you make this, solder resistors like this : part A R1=10k R2=1k R3=10k R4=1k R5=10k R6=1k R7=2.2k part B R1=10K R2=1k R3=10k R4=1k R5=10k R6=1k

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2021

    Хороший набор для обучения пайке. Качество печатных плат высокое: дорожки ровные без трещин, отверстия металлизированы. Собирается достаточно легко, в интернете есть текстовые и видео руководства. Собранная конструкция заработала сразу как при питании по USB кабелю, так и от трёх аккумуляторов АА. У меня оказался набор, в котором каждый светодиод светит поочерёдно тремя цветами: красным, зелёным и синим. В подставке есть четыре отверстия для крепления к основе, так что в будущем, возможно, я изготовлю защитный прозрачный корпус для этой ёлки. Ещё нужно добавить, что у этой конструкции очень маленькое потребление тока около 16 мА. Отличный подарок к Новому Году. Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    Отличная Ёлка! Для цветных светодиодов, смотрите на мои фотографии! Начинающим осваивать паяльник рекомендую к покупке! Удовольствие в сборке Ёлки отличное!Всём Счастья и Здоровья!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    Gyors volt a szállítás.2 csomagot rendeltem, minden rendben volta csomagolással és a szállítással is.Gyorsan össze is szereltem az egyik készletet. Delivery was fast. I ordered 2 packages, everything was fine with packaging and delivery. I also assembled one of the kits quickly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    Very fun Christmas project. Instructions were printable but some parts weren't recognize it. But it wasn't problem. Would be quite difficult for a beginner as you need to have at least some knowledge of circuits and practice with soldering. The end result was great. The tree looks very nice when flashing. Would recommend this.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    Excellent great kit , no instructions but thats part of the fun ! , there is a pdf so thats fine took me couple of hours relaxing soldering (i work slow) i have to use meter to id the resistors thats partly down to my eye's/age but that was my only issue, goes together well and works a treat looks much better than in picture (i got mulit colour one) works fine on batterys or on phone charger etc you need fairly fine soldering iron tip and some fine solder ... wish had bought a couple now ... :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    el articulo se ve muy bien y completo tal cual se ve en la foto pero esta desarmado y no tengo problema con eso pero no hay forma de que manden un instructivo con la opción y forma de como armarlo por favor no se a donde comunicarme para que me envíen un manual de armado

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    Product arrived, high quality product, thank you Banggood. . . . وصل المنتج ، المنتج عالي الجودة ، شكراً بانجوود

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2020

    Really cool and simple to build DIY kit.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2020

    Really good and simple to build DIY kit

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY61.54
    • TRY147.81
    • TRY246.42
    • TRY211.20
    • TRY26.32
    • TRY105.56
    • TRY114.36
    • TRY61.54
    • TRY114.36
    • TRY28.96
    • TRY220.00
    • TRY105.56
    • TRY79.15
    • TRY123.16
    • TRY114.36
    • TRY352.06
    • TRY105.56
    • TRY87.95