Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (819) İnceleme
  • (81) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(819)
    • 5 Yıldız(743)
    • 4 Yıldız(46)
    • 3 Yıldız(16)
    • 2 Yıldız(9)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/06/2021

    Principal peça do pedido, farei a montagem tão logo possa. Chegou após 17 dias do pedido. Qualidade da PCB excelente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2022

    I have bought such a kit before and built it. I plan to install this next to a function signal generator.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2021

    Very fast delivery! All is OK!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2021

    j'ai reçu l'article avec un peu de retard en bonne état je n'ai pas encore fait le montage Merci Banggoood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    Perfect, Easy to build and worked first time

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2021

    Great product, I recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2017

    It is unexpectedly accurate for the price. However, my kit had the wrong size IC socket. It was a 16 pin socket instead of an 18 pin. Fortunately I have a huge supply of parts so I created a socket out of a machined header strip. I couldn't see making an issue out of a 30 cent part. Plus the instructions are barely adequate. You basically have depend on the silkscreen for part placement. To build it I used a fine soldering tip and AlphaMetals .015" no clean solder. I also recommend wearing an anti-static wrist strap while handling the parts. Despite being no-clean solder I cleaned the board anyway with 91% Isopropanol. Testing was problematic as there is no indication of what the signal level should be. The counter needs approx. 3v peak to work. Once it locked the accuracy was comparable to the readout accuracy of my O'Scope. I also tested it with a 3.58 MHz xtal and the reading was within the tolerance of the xtal. I intend to use this as a readout for my DDS RF source and will probably buffer the input with a home brew cascode JFET amplifier. I am willing to share my notes about this product if anyone has questions or difficulties.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2017

    I am very surprised with this tester/counter. Good quality parts (all parts are marked!) metal film resistors, low drop low power voltage regulator (good for battery). Very good PCB with solder stop mask and high quality shining tinning. Rounded edges of the PCB made of FR4. And the first time on a kit from china with a montage description in paper form! The housing is perfectly suitable too. Does it work as tester for crystals? YES! Does it work as frequency counter? YES! Would I buy this again? Of course! The power consumption is about 20 to 25 mA.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2019

    Finally, my parcel arrived today. Everything is as described. I started working and in 4 hours it was ready. It works perfectly. The face test is with a quartz crystal of 20Mhz. I recommend. [En] In sfarsit, astazi mi-a ajuns coletul. Totul este conform descrierii.M-am apucat de lucru si in 4 ore a fost gata. Functioneaza perfect. Testul de fata este cu un cristal de quatz de 20Mhz. Recomand.[Ro]

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2018

    Хороший наборчик для самостоятельной сборки. Очень хорошо, что в комплекте идет корпус.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.29
    • US$43.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$24.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$29.99