Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1236) İnceleme
  • (149) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1236)
    • 5 Yıldız(1113)
    • 4 Yıldız(97)
    • 3 Yıldız(16)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(8)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • TomVIP4
    BG
    14/11/2020

    Works as stated. The blue spark is very tiny but the luminescent bulb lights up spectacularly. You can present it like a nice trick to the kids. I have added a thermo-silicone paste between the transistors and their heat sinks. And finally I put a small fan from an old video-card - no worry to burn out the transistors even at 25 V.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2021

    Nice little machine. A disadvantage for me as non-Chinese customer are the all Chinese instructions. To compensate for that, I wrote my own assembly instructions (in English). I tried to upload them but there is an error message about exceptions. If you want the .pdf to publish on the Banggood site, tell me.

    Yorumlar (9)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    جميلة جدآ . ملاحظة يرجى الانتباه الي اتجاه الملف الثاني وابعاده عن ملف الاول L1 . لان الدارة لن تعمل بشكل قوي وصحيح في حال كان اتجاه الملف L2 غير صحيح .

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2021

    livraison un peu longue mais tout les composants sont là. Pas d'alimentation fourni mais pour le prix c'est normal. Instructions en chinois mais schéma électrique très clair.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2021

    the cost of including instructions in English would be well worth it otherwise its a cool little kit. circuit board is a bit fragile as mine has a broken connection somewhere. I'm not going to waste my time looking for it over a 7 dollar kit.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2021

    Wonderful Tesla Coil. Works as illustrated. Easy to build. Be sure to note the polarity of the 1uf capacitor and the leds. The leds must have flat sides facing the secondary coil. I wasn’t sure which way primary coil should be wired, so I wired it clockwise looking from the top, which worked. I only included two turns on the primary coil with the hope of a bigger flare. At 18 volts, I had a small flare and at 24 volts a larger flare. The FET transistors get very hot so don’t run for too long. I am looking for a small fan.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    Der Bausatz ist einfach zusammenzubauen. Das Tesla Modul funktionierte auf Anhieb. Die Resonanzfrequenz liegt bei 3.76 MHz (Amateurfunkband). Der Funke an der Spitze der Spule ist sehr klein (wie ein Punkt). Bei Tageslicht muss man gut hinschauen, dass man etwas sieht. Stromaufnahme ca. 600mA bei 20 Volt. Muss aufpassen, dass das Netzgerät die Hochfrequenz verträgt. Beigelegte Anleitung ist in Chinesisch und unbrauchbar. Der Bestückungsplan mit Layout ist in der Anleitung verblasst. Sonst schönes Spielzeug. Kühlkörper werden recht heiss.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2021

    Cool item but need English directions LOL Takes some fiddling around to get good ark the speaker part cool but not loud enough.... Take note of how my secondary wire is in place as this had the best result I found

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    this was fun to put together and arrived relatively quickly. the instructions are in Chinese, but it's simple to put together if you've got basic circuit/component knowledge.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2021

    I just got it I need to build it, but it looks good can wait to build it. thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY276.44
    • TRY149.77
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY44.51
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY35.59
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY35.59
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY26.67
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY329.97
    • TRY62.35