Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (62) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(62)
    • 5 Yıldız(55)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/05/2021

    I finished, but the colour is not beautiful! It's blur, don't like advertising product picture.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    KIT DE ELECTRONICA LABORIOSO PARA ARMAR, PERO VALE LA PENA.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2020

    Конструктор понравился! Качественно изготовленная печатная плата, компонентов положили с запасом (кроме чипов, естественно). Паять не сложно - в описании есть ссылка на инструкцию с картинками. Самое тяжелое для непрофессионала запаять контроллер STC, остальное - не проблема. На фото для масштаба положил обычную зубочистку. Теперь про функционал. Часы "бегут" довольно быстро, смотреть время по ним не очень удобно. В визуализаторе музыки все эффекты отрабатываются неплохо, но только при хорошей громкости из колонок))) Больше всего понравились режимы смены цветов - в полумраке выглядит очень неплохо! В итоге отдал ребенку, он доволен.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2019

    Produto muito interessante com várias funções e modos de exibição a qualidade dos componentes muito boa, a montagem do kit é bem divertida. A montagem exige atenção e precisão principalmente na soldagem dos integrados... RECOMENDO.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2019

    I found this really good for learning SMD soldering (along with youtube vids). you definitely need fine solder, magnifiers a fine tip and tweezers for this one and I found a flux pen really helped. I only had one led out on power up but it was just a quick touch up of the driver transistor. kit looks great for the price!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2020

    product as description. assembled diy kit and tested ok. reccomend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2019

    fantastic kit. main qfp44 is the hardest part. super colorful and pretty.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2019

    Beautiful design. Mine has some kind of issue with the spectrum analyzer gain but it does work. buy it for the color cycle mode!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2020

    Kit looks great, with great build quality as well. You can then adapt it to your needs

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2020

    fun kit - will be getting another, the auto rainbow mode is mesmerizing. the audio reactive doesn't work too well I think because of AGC mic module - when there is little sound gain is boosted and I suspect it starts reacting to background noise / hiss in the signal from high gain. Not really sure of a better way to do it though but might end up modifying it if I do come up with something. or maybe a separate 3.5mm input for audio..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY198.25
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY63.02
    • TRY306.44
    • TRY151.37
    • TRY477.74
    • TRY72.03
    • TRY189.24
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY135.14
    • TRY126.13
    • TRY117.11
    • TRY81.05
    • TRY279.39
    • TRY108.10
    • TRY279.39
    • TRY90.07
    • TRY117.11