Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (266) İnceleme
  • (45) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(266)
    • 5 Yıldız(247)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/01/2021

    Szépen kidolgozott elemek a házhoz, korrekten összerakott elektronika. Jól olvasható, nagy kijelző. SMD forrasztási gyakorlat elengedhetetlen!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    This was my first time SMD soldering - had a lot of fun.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2020

    Kit veramente bello. Moltissime funzioni e completo. Funziona molto bene ed è preciso. Esteticamente è ottimo ed è facile da realizzare. Ottimo per imparare a saldare i componenti SMD. Really nice kit. Lots of features and complete. Works very well and is precise. Aesthetically it's great and it's easy to make. Great to learn how to solder SMD components.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2019

    крутотенечка, паять паяльником тяжело, требуется тонкое жало и не трясущиеся руки, у меня только паяльник)) в итоге поднялся скилл, и в доме появились цифровые часы!)) Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP1
    UA
    15/10/2018

    Недавно заказал в магазине DIY часы, которые нужно спаять, что бы они начали работать. Посылку на удивление получил очень быстро, за 14 дней в Украине. Приехал полный набор который состоял из панели LED диодов, микросхемы, контроллеры и конденсаторы. На первый взгляд показалось, что собрать самому будет тяжело, но рассмотрел все детальней, понял что нету никаких проблем. Материал продукции очень качественный, что на удивление. Порадовало так же и простота в зборке. Детали подключаются все к плате, и на задней части просто запаиваются контакты. В конечном результате получаются очень красивые и креативные часы

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2019

    El contenido del paquete fue envuelto muy simple sin caja, únicamente bolsa con las piezas del reloj, sin embargo se entiende que sea para reducir el costo del producto. en resumen el reloj funciona correctamente tiene muy buenas funciones. Lo único que no me gustó fue la calidad del pcv , y el armado fue algo fácil teniendo las herramientas adecuadas. deberían de recordar que el intrucctivo de ensablaje se encuentra dentro de la descripción del producto de la publicación. recomendado.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2020

    Really nice clock! I had previously bought a different DIY LED clock from Geekcreit and this one is even better. It is plenty of functions and the overall look of the clock is really great. As other users have mentioned, it is true that some dots are less iluminated than the rest, depending on the number that is beeing displayed. This is a minor defect that is almost invisible from far. The soldering was a bit difficult. It was my first time doing SMD soldering and eventhough I though I made a lot of mistakes, the clock works perfectly. So I think most of people would be able to assembly it too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2020

    Velice zajímavý produkt za tuto cenu. Objednáno z UK skladu a dorazilo za pět dní. Spoustu funkci a nastavení. Možnost zálohovat baterií. Za mně spokojenost. Objednána bílá verze. Na fotkách vypadá modrá.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2018

    confesso que tive dificuldades de fazer as soldas mas deu tudo certo no final!!! um pouco de persistencia que tudo da certo! kkkk mas o resultado ficou incrivel! otimo relorio e otimas funcoes vale muito a pena! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7TriRhxUZT8

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2018

    Fun to solder it. Instruction manual is perfect. Animations and settings are very nice. Acrylics case is very nice. What else..Don’t hesitate to buy it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY125.23
    • TRY501.36
    • TRY48.62
    • TRY584.94
    • TRY125.23
    • TRY334.19
    • TRY97.37
    • TRY180.96
    • TRY375.98
    • TRY320.26
    • TRY125.23
    • TRY139.16
    • TRY167.03
    • TRY1,323.25
    • TRY308.84
    • TRY153.10
    • TRY334.19
    • TRY738.17