Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1260) İnceleme
  • (118) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1260)
    • 5 Yıldız(1210)
    • 4 Yıldız(38)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/03/2021

    Thanks Banggood for the ultra fast delivery again, the package doesn't have any visual damage from transport even though I think that a bit more foam should be added especially with displays to prevent it being damaged in transport is the only thing I recommend, the anti static bag is always a welcome thing to see so kudos for doing that Banggood. I found a little solder bridge between the anode of the display's backlight and ground that I had to clean up before I can use the display, I made a few photos so you can see the solder bridge yourself but it isn't a big deal to me, I just wanted you to know. I'm happy because it feels like Christmas every time I get to open a new package coming from you guys.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2020

    reçu en bon état et dans un délai bien plus court que celui indiqué (10 jours avant la date prévue initialement ) une patte du module I2C était légèrement plié mais rien de grave les premiers tests ont l'air de montrer que tous fonctionnent correctement je recommande le produit et le vendeur

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2020

    Perfect. Take note: price is higher than Aliexpress because this version has the I2C interface already soldered. the I2C interface allows the handling of the LCD with only 4 wires ! great. I suggest to use the i2c_scanner arduino program to verify the address of the LCD (my is 0x27 and is perfectly in line with .ino sources around). you need a library for arduino to work with this LCD. the 1.1.2 version by Brabander (officially suggested by arduino.cc) works perfectly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    It is so nice to have some extra space to write messages on. The packaging was fairly good and shipping was also fast (2weeks).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    Gyorsan megérkezett a BANGGOOD EXPRESS-sel. Fele idő alatt. A magyar posta vagy postás a standard csomagokat nem hozza ki házhoz. Vagy a postás hibája, nem tudom. Amúgy minden rendben épségben megérkezett. Szokásos csomagolásban. Mint ahogy azt a kép is mutatja. Még nem teszteltem, de biztos rendben lesz. Köszönettel : Aleb12

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    Gostei muito. a entrega foi muito rápida:)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2020

    The package was really carefully packed and the display came to me undamaged. I praise and can recommend 👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    Réception en 12 jours Super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2020

    Fast delivery good quality but little bit damaged pins.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    Standard Display für Arduino Anwendungen. Helligkeit ist für meine Zwecke ausreichend. Angenehme Farbe und leichte Implementation. Top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY217.52
    • TRY86.92
    • TRY104.32
    • TRY200.04
    • TRY86.92
    • TRY121.73
    • TRY104.32
    • TRY78.22
    • TRY78.22
    • TRY208.74
    • TRY156.53
    • TRY147.83
    • TRY68.91
    • TRY60.82
    • TRY156.53
    • TRY156.53
    • TRY86.92
    • TRY226.14