Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (828) İnceleme
  • (126) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(828)
    • 5 Yıldız(786)
    • 4 Yıldız(35)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/03/2021

    Excelente tempo de entrega, em 16 dias para Portugal em correio prioritário. Mede e testa praticamente todo tipo de componentes, desde resistores, indutores condensadores, transístores, leds. As fotos falam por si! vou encomendar mais. Esc. Recomendo este equipamento para quem trabalha em eletrónica. Obrigado Banggood

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2021

    Nice little LCR meter for identifying components. Won't work on everything but everyone should own one at least. I made my own case on a slant. I know you can get cases but I like this one more.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    I received the product today in good conditions and made some tests. Nice and quick response as showed in the specifications. Thank you Bangood. I recommend this product, because its a great electronic tool and very inexpensive.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    Purchased 6 of these units, that’s for colleagues and friends. 3 unit’s lcd was damaged and do not work properly. The other three is just perfect. Test everything specified. Packaging need to be adressed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    Товар пришёл вовремя,упакован в пакетике.Качество очень хорошее.Куплю батарейку и сразу проверю.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2020

    Ordered 2, arrived pretty fast, came in antistatic packaging! Both have display out of the plastic and the backlight is seperated, it simply doesn't fit and was glued in place There is no calibration with this model unfortunately.. It does what it says but for an IGBT it says it's a N type enhancement mosfet, and for some old BC transistors says its two resistors! Recommended if you're on budget

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    Produto excelente, veio muito bem embalado. Perfeito para o trabalho a que se propõe.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    Tested several mosfets and bipolar transistors, capacitors, resistors, diodes and LEDs - seems to be working. Accuracy seems to be on-par with my old Metex multimeter. The product wasn't packaged properly and there is a small dent on the crystal oscillator - hopefully this won't impact the functionality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    Llegó rápido. Por su precio está bien, aunque quizá merezca la pena gastar más y comprar el M328 o el T7.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    Excellent device for a fraction of of the price. Accurate detection and measurement. Must have for any DIY and repair enthusiasts and professionals.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY25.67
    • TRY489.20
    • TRY137.26
    • TRY120.09
    • TRY240.27
    • TRY489.20
    • TRY394.78
    • TRY326.11
    • TRY188.76
    • TRY480.62
    • TRY1,029.99
    • TRY369.03
    • TRY429.11
    • TRY429.11
    • TRY42.83
    • TRY51.42
    • TRY102.92
    • TRY334.69