Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (927) İnceleme
  • (159) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(927)
    • 5 Yıldız(861)
    • 4 Yıldız(46)
    • 3 Yıldız(12)
    • 2 Yıldız(5)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/11/2020

    Arrived and working. I was a bit scared, becouse read to much about cracked display problem. First, i thought, its scrached badly. But thankfully it was just the screen cover. It's flawless. I got the cover too, but dont wasted time atm to put together that. Megérkezett és működik is. Kicsit be voltam kúpolva, mert rengetegen írtak arról, hogy törött kijelzővel kapták meg. Elsőre frászt kaptam, hogy rommá karcolták, de szerencsére az csak a védőfólia volt, amit eltávolítva megoldódott a probléma :P és így már kifogástalan. Küldték a burkolatot is, de nem pocsékoltam időt az összeszerelésére egyelőre.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    Um poderoso aparelho que testa e mede muitos componentes e ainda identifica semicondutores, e mede valores de ESR muito importante para técnicos e estudantes de eletrónica. Chegou muito rápido e sem qualquer problema no transporte. Aproveitei e testei alguns componentes que tinha em cima da bancada. Veja as fotos. Um grande aparelho por um custo (preço) tão pequeno. E ainda traz uma caixa de acrílico transparente para o gabinete que aloja também a pilha Os meus parabéns á Marca GeeKcreit tem vento muitos módulos e kits muito bons. E como sempre recomendo. Obrigado Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2021

    The device arrived disassembled in the package. He was without instructions, but its composition took me about 2-3 minutes. :-). I really like it, the graphical identification of the measured component is very illustrative. I recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2020

    It is a really a great device. Unfortunately that there is none battery clipholder in the packet . In the kit there is a cutout for a battery clipholder. (See picture) Luckily I had a battery clipholder. Banggood add a battery clipholder to the packet!! If the device fals, the screen let of. I solved this with a stud (see picture)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2020

    the best esr meter. it works for all kinds of components. it is very handy if you want to know the pinout of a component.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    I give it 4 stars due to bad packing and shippment damage. Tester works nice but it arrived partialy damaged; display was knocked out of it holder, which can be seen on photo. The tape over the display is not enough to protect it. Packing NEEDS to be BETTER,

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    I was more than curious how this performs. I'm absolutely satisfied with this. I measured a bunch of parts, most measurements were quite accurate (also made reference measurements with other devices). It is not a professional tool of course, but it is very handy when you need to identify a part. Recommended for all electronics fans out there.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    the wire for the battery is wrong but works. easy to install.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    Useful device. Quality is not very good, but acceptable. There is no information about firmware.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    Well received.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY60.16
    • TRY206.47
    • TRY68.77
    • TRY94.59
    • TRY215.08
    • TRY137.62
    • TRY197.86
    • TRY103.19
    • TRY197.86
    • TRY77.37
    • TRY77.37
    • TRY42.95
    • TRY68.77
    • TRY51.55
    • TRY774.50
    • TRY103.19
    • TRY75.39
    • TRY189.26