Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (124) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(124)
    • 5 Yıldız(114)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/01/2022

    harika ürün tavsiye edilir

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2022

    really good a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2022

    Very well packaged. Everything is there and very excited to use on my projects. Have never had a problem with these.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2022

    Minden ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2022

    not same with the image and description

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2022

    There is no LOLIN logo, no NodeMCU notation, and I can't figure out what was sent to me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2015

    I had the ESP8266 boards manager already installed on the Arduino software and it was to upload examples to the LoLin. Everything worked well. 1. no driver is needed for Win10 2. baud rate is actually 115200 (just ignore what is written on the back side), "board NodeMCU 1.0"

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2016

    Device arrived without an issue with correct packing. I have tested it and works without problems.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2019

    Ya lo probé cargando varios programas y todo perfecto, lo recomiendo estot contento equipo banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2017

    Great little board, going to use for RC camera car

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$129.99