Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9)
    • 5 Yıldız(7)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/05/2016

    Arrived quickly once I found out where to download the sample sketch for the Arduino I had to play with several code tweaks to get the display to show anything when I finally got it to work in discovered the display is showing everything backwards (e.g. text) more code to debug and write but most buyers will probably be expecting to write their own code anyway.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2015

    Пришёл дисплей с платой, упаковано хорошо, плата работает. А вот дисплей РАЗБИТ!!! и ноги у него погнутые. Визуально на почте смотрел трещин не видно, а как подал напряжение тут и трещена высветилась... http://www.floomby.ru/s2/PUr4qV

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2016

    The TFT does not work. I have been thirdly in the same panel. They worked well. It's just a black screen. HX8357 or ILI9341 lib. does not work in the new display. I'm afraid this defective TFT. I'm very sad.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2016

    Came with everything you need (for TFT LCD screen) which is nice as I am a beginner. Paper work as well. Mega 2560 R3 Board even came with a short USB cable which I do not need, but nice to have if you didn't have one. Nice packaging and fast delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2016

    I have already bought such a display. The it worked well. But this display works in inverse mode. I see a negative image of it. What could be the reason?

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2016

    Tiene una excelente relación calidad precio, Un enlace a programas y librerías para sacarle mas rendimiento estaría bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2016

    Удобный дисплей для меги. Достаточно бюджетно.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2016

    Perfect works like a charm

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2015

    This pair would be nice bargain but the display was broken, see the photo.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY54.43
    • TRY84.74
    • TRY48.37
    • TRY60.49
    • TRY48.37
    • TRY157.47
    • TRY96.86
    • TRY448.42
    • TRY48.37
    • TRY33.82