Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (511) İnceleme
  • (58) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(511)
    • 5 Yıldız(464)
    • 4 Yıldız(39)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/12/2020

    very good and chip it arrived in South Africa on time. The only challenge I faced was on Arduino board ATMega2560 it wasn't reading the port on my pc. I had to install a software to make it work ( I went to www.Wch.cn and downloaded the file called CH314SER.EX) after doing so everything was working without any problem.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2020

    Základná sada elektronickej stavebnice. Obsahuje množstvo komponentov. Vhodné pre rozvíjanie zručnosti v oblasti elektroniky, programovania a robotiky. Verim že sa mojim vnukom zapáči.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2021

    Super Article et vraiment complet !!! reste plus qu'à le tester !!! Bonne communication avec le Vendeur et la Logistique très efficaces !!! Article impeccablement reçu . Vivement l prochaine achat bien entendu . @++++++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2021

    Super Article , très Complet !!!!! parfait dans son Coffret de Conditionnement . Excellent Vendeur et Efficacité du site BANGGOOD !!! Je recommande le vendeur et le site naturellement !!!! +++++++++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    Ordered from CZ, package came earlier than I expected. Good product, came without plug, doesn't have any instructions, but there are tons on internet. Some M-F jumpers will be nice to add to kit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2020

    Norsk/Norwegian: Dette er det absolutt beste og billigste alternativet til original Arduino. Fungerer på nøyaktig samme måte. Prisen er upåklagelig! Bruker dette i skolesammenheng og er mer enn fornøyd! Det tok ca. 1 uke fra jeg bestilte til varen dukket opp i postkassen. Jeg har testet alle komponenter, og alle fungerer optimalt. Engelsk/English: This is the absolute best and cheapest alternative to the original Arduino. Works in exactly the same way. The price is impeccable! Uses this in a school context and is more than happy! It took approx. 1 week from when I ordered until the item appeared in the mailbox. I have tested all components and all work optimally.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2021

    Thanks for the product. It arrived and seems to be complete. There were only minor cracks at the bottom of the box. Perhaps the box could have been packed tighter around the corners to avoid this from happening. However, all in all, happy with the product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    It's a little late but it's ok. The box is broken in 2 places but I don't think there are any problems.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    Teşekkürle sayın satıcı ve de bangood ben bu kadar kısa sürede beklemiyordum tekrardan minnettarım sizlere. kolay gelsin iyi günler

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    Happy with the price and variety of contents. Sadly the box which they arrived in had been damaged, perhaps because the packaging was not protective enough, or perhaps because it was so full, or maybe both. Glad to say the contents of the box are all intact.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY981.21
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY43.33
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY43.33
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY43.33
    • TRY321.22
    • TRY303.86
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY329.91
    • TRY91.70