Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (166) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(166)
    • 5 Yıldız(163)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/03/2021

    Excellent signal source for the price! I have include images at 35MHz and 1.9GHz (my spectrum analyzer only goes to 2.0 GHz) Signal level is reasonably accurate (I used a 10 dB pad) and frequency error is small. Very clean signal! Instruction/application manual would be welcome. The Banggood product listing states that a BNC to SMA cable is included - it is not. The ON/OFF switch is always ON (bad switch or solder bridge?)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2021

    Fast delivery. Received in good conditions. At first (visual) check looks well made. I'll perform the functional checks later.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2021

    Good solution for ADF4351 in one module. It can be powered by a Li-Ion battery (7,4V). Very usefull!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2019

    unit looks good, full function, but Output power is only 0 dBm i.e. less than +5 dBm on max Output power setting. Power Settings in 3 dB steps to lower Output power is functioning. Although tehaDF4351 can be set to 1 kHz steps, only 100 kHz steps are possible. Good: full schematic and Firmware is available. unusual: 100 MHz oscillator as a reference source Frequency Offset is within Limits (<+- 1 kHz) in my unit +555 Hz My short tests using a Agilent E5052B Signal Source Analyser and external power supply (ELABO) set to 5 V; max. output power: current draw is 168 mA. Phase noise performance is acceptable. but at all output frequencies strong spurs (168 kHz off carrier) are seen, see the attached phase noise plots:..

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2020

    Placed order during Chinese New Year holidays. I thought my order will be delayed because of extension in holidays due coronavirus but to my surprise it took less than two weeks to reach me. Quality, performance and stability is good. The packing is not very good but then you are covered by Banggood warranty and insurance in case of damage. In a way poor packing helps in passing through customs without delay and taxes. Will certainly recommend this product at this price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2019

    This is a great product! I was in need of an RF signal generator to use with my spectrum analyzer for the intentions of checking resonant frequency and VSWR of FPV antennas. A good quality signal generator typically ranges in price from $500-$5,000 so for $30-$45 depending on the price at the time of purchase, this is a great find! The signal generated is on point and the sweep function works great. The only gripe one could have with it is lack of instruction booklet (although its quite straight forward how to use) and its quite low output power. I use this signal generator in conjunction with a frequency multiplier to generate frequencies all the way up to 8800mhz. For the price, this is a great product!!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2020

    incredible generator. works like a professional one.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2019

    very good working perfectly

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2019

    Another top quality product ! All ok, very nice device, working fine and fast shipping, Thanks !! Recommended !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2019

    Buena calidad del dispositivo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY125.80
    • TRY528.76
    • TRY125.80
    • TRY251.72
    • TRY176.17
    • TRY113.21
    • TRY106.91
    • TRY94.32
    • TRY213.95
    • TRY629.50
    • TRY201.35
    • TRY113.21
    • TRY100.61
    • TRY163.58
    • TRY163.58
    • TRY37.65
    • TRY138.39
    • TRY239.13