Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (247) İnceleme
  • (30) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(247)
    • 5 Yıldız(207)
    • 4 Yıldız(30)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/05/2021

    They arrived not well packed, with blows, with fans out of place, I already have them working after the necessary adjustments. I hope that BG will improve the packaging of the products. Thanks BG

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2021

    Ok. Mohu jen doporučit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    منتج رائع ويستحق الشراء لمن يريد صنع ثلاجة صغيرة او مكيف هواء صغير

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2021

    it's working good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2020

    👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2019

    An interesting way to get a mini fridge with the use of a Peltier cell. Requires a 12 V good power supply (better if 10 amps). After a few minutes of activity, on the "cold" side, a little frost is obtained and the temperature is lowered. On the other side, proportionally, instead the temperature increases (side with big fan). I use it at my school, for my students, to experiment with this conditioning system.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2019

    Piccolo , ma potente; monta la cella TEC1 12706 da 40 x 40 . E' molto silenzioso. Nel mio caso , l'ho usato come condizionatore , montandolo sulla porta del mio piccolo laboratorio. Ho messo un contenitore sotto per raccogliere la condenza che si forma . Non e' un vero condizionatore, ma oggi ha diminuito la temperatura interna da 29° a 28° . penso che ne prenderò altri per metterli in parallelo . NB. sto usando due pannelli solari da 30 Wat , quindi ho poca potenza "gratuita" . Posso lasciarlo acceso tutto il giorno senza spendere soldi in energia elettrica 220V..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2019

    O produto é bom. O cooler pequeno não serve pra nada, muito fraco, porém o sistema resfria bem o dissipador pequeno. minha maior reclamação está na embalagem, é muito frágil e fez o produto chegar quebrado. lamentável.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2018

    purchased for cooling experiments and assembling a small cooling system. satisfied. acquistato per fare esperimenti di raffreddamento e costruire un piccolo refrigeratore. soddisfatto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2018

    This has really surprised me only within 10 days the package was delivered... this time packaging was packed very gud appreciate for gud work from seller

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY291.57
    • TRY454.56
    • TRY334.46
    • TRY265.84
    • TRY60.82
    • TRY94.27
    • TRY454.56
    • TRY72.83
    • TRY128.59
    • TRY102.85
    • TRY77.12
    • TRY94.27
    • TRY248.68
    • TRY59.96
    • TRY102.85
    • TRY162.90
    • TRY68.54
    • TRY162.90