Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1990) İnceleme
  • (199) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1990)
    • 5 Yıldız(1874)
    • 4 Yıldız(95)
    • 3 Yıldız(13)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-02-01 07:00:53

    The kit arrived yesterday, a "massive" delivery of components, sensors, motors and boards compressed in a small anonymous box. The price of the item was amazing, about 60% less than the original kit, and 30% less than other compatible kits on the market. I felt a bit puzzled when I noticed there was no instruction manual, nor a list of components. That's not a problem for me, as I know how to recognize each component, but it could be a problem for newbies having less electronic skills. I enjoyed

    Yorumlar
  • fash22
    PH
    2020-10-01 08:22:27

    The packaged arrived in a well package plastic enclosure. None of the declared part were missing. Will be testing functionality this weekend. Very fast delivery

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-03-16 20:12:34

    Great selection of components. Recommended. A+++

    Yorumlar
  • Azevedo
    BR
    2020-10-02 05:06:47

    Produto muito bem acondicionado. Kit básico pra começar a brincar.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-28 17:00:18

    28 dias total e foi entregue , sem Querer confirmei a entrega do produto mas foi super d boa , as atentendes me ajudou me informou tudo direitinho e chegou ... muito satisfeito

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-18 10:04:50

    The package arrived in good condition. Packaging condition could be better, but nothing seems broken. All i need to do is test and see if everything works.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-15 22:54:46

    um kit muito bom pra quem está iniciando,gostei muito.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-26 07:04:52

    Le package est complet, tout correspond à la description. Un très bon kit pour apprendre. Tout fonctionne bien et la qualité est vraiment bonne.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-02-04 04:37:29

    Seems to work fine. Some of the pins on the extra components were a bit bent, but that wasn't an issue.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-14 20:32:53

    всё как описано. доставка до германии 9 дней

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY136.87
    • TRY72.42
    • TRY297.99
    • TRY115.92
    • TRY136.87
    • TRY26.50
    • TRY36.17
    • TRY76.05
    • TRY48.25
    • TRY84.51
    • TRY32.14
    • TRY40.20
    • TRY56.31
    • TRY48.25
    • TRY241.60
    • TRY108.92
    • TRY144.93
    • TRY467.16