Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (3368) İnceleme
  • (494) Görüntü
  • (7) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(3368)
    • 5 Yıldız(3182)
    • 4 Yıldız(165)
    • 3 Yıldız(14)
    • 2 Yıldız(6)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/02/2021

    All the parts look good. Geekcreit PCB is a bit different size from standard Arduino board, so I had to design and 3D print a backing bumper for insulating and mounting. STL file can be found on Thingiverse.com or Tinkercad.com for free download. File is called "Arduino Frame" or "Geekcreit UNOR3 Frame". This kit was also at a very good price on sale.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • owar
    MX
    19/12/2020

    English and Spanish review: *********************************************** Excellent this arduino kit for people who want to start programming on this platform. Includes all the sensors described (vibration, flame, infrared, photosensitive, etc). It includes the integrated circuit to control the numerical displays included. I also brought the stepper motor driver module. Although the offer said it was in a cardboard box, it came in a plastic box. The box has a slight crack on the bottom which I imagine was from the parcel service. In general a good product and at a good price. *************************************** Excelente este kit de arduino para las personas que desean comenzar a programar en esta plataforma. Incluye todos los sensores descritos (de vibración, de flama, infrarojos, fotosensibles, etc). Incluye el circuito integrado para controlar los displays numericos incluidos. También traé el módulo controlador del motor de pasos. Aunque la oferta decia que era en caja de carton, me llego en caja de plastico. La caja tiene una ligera cuarteadura en el fondo la cual imagino fue por el servicio de paqueteria. En general un buen producto y a buen precio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    I was surprised but how good everything was. the quality was good and the plastic organiser is awesome to house everything .... there is even dividers to allow for making subdivisions in the box. it's a very well thought of kit that's great for beginners and hobbyists. mlMost of the stuff was vacuum sealed and packaged really neatly. I was really impressed and excited to start building with it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2020

    Product have everything as expected. I'm impressed that some things comes in a vacuum package, and everything is well-organized and I really don't have any issues with shipment nor delivering . Now, my journey can start :)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2021

    Received in good order, well packed. Everything inside as advertised, a great kit for beginners. But I haven't tested all the individuals items, but everything looks good in a plastic box.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    Arrived normal. The packing needs to improve. All boxes are in a single layer plastic bag without any cushion. The bag ripped during transition and apparently the carrier put some labels to cover the rip.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    Chegou 21 dias após o pedido, muito antes do esperado. Kit bem acondicionado na caixa. pena que quebrou o fundo no transporte. Mas, não inutilizou a caixa e posso reparar. Poderia ter proteção.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    (مراجعة بالعربية) السلعة وصلت بشكل جيد مجموعة رائعة للأوردينو شحن جيد بتغليف رائع وصل بدون مشاكل

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    great looking kit, my first ardunio kit, very impressed with packaging etc, hopefully it all works as good as it looks, no instructions with it but I think that’s the normal for these kits,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2020

    EXCELENTE. Entrega em dez dias para o Brasil. Tudo perfeitamente embalado em um caixinha de plástico com os repartimento para guardar cada as coisas. Simplesmente perfeito.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY222.92
    • TRY53.43
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY35.59
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY276.44
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY713.54