Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (2011) İnceleme
  • (217) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2011)
    • 5 Yıldız(1892)
    • 4 Yıldız(110)
    • 3 Yıldız(8)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/12/2020

    I received the items today, all seem OK, although weren't well packaged. I going to tested them on a few days, hope all are ok, functioning

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2020

    Dla porównaniach, kupiłem kilka sztuk w różnych sklepach. Wszystko jest super. Można brać i się nie bać. Szybka wysyłka. Bardzo dobrze zapakowane. Dzięki

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    way bigger than what i initially tought, but working great, tested only by multimeter and everything works as advertised, great stuff 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    O produto veio no mesmo pacote com outros produtos. Na sequencia vou fazer o teste. Espero que funcione. Recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2021

    todo correcto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    Llegó en buena condición, buena opción para completar una fuente de poder de pc

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    Unfortunately the switch doesn't work correctly, I need to replace it. Seems like there are banana plugs, but there isn't that, just a little clamping cap, ideal for blanked wires.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2020

    Good product . Transform old ATX in a power source with : 5v, 12 v, 3.3v .....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    Great little device that allows me to use an old PC power supply to break out 12VDC, 5VDC, and 3.5VDC. I use it to power devices on my bench. Love that it comes with built-in overload protection.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2020

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY419.17
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY365.65
    • TRY624.34
    • TRY109.19
    • TRY321.05
    • TRY568.68
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY544.06
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY44.51
    • TRY535.13
    • TRY303.20
    • TRY80.19