Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (80) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(80)
    • 5 Yıldız(73)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/05/2021

    Very good quality

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    good jop

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    Recu mais je ne risque pas de m'enservir comme une des dissipateurs de chaleur n'est pas souder ni visée. Surement l'appareil n'a pas etait testée à la sorti d'usine!!!!!. Que doit je faire? Colin PHILLIPS

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2019

    using a 48VDC 75A rectifier i have been able to push limits without issues - see display readout made a few modifications and repairs: the fan screws were bent and striped - replaced with new studs and screws. also replaced fans with that have more airflow heat-sinks for mosfets were broke from board - used thermal tape for mosfets to stick on heat-sinks and basically super-glued sinks to board to hold in place heat insulating tube around coil heat shield between coil and driver water cooled with radiator overall, i am happy with performance now with the changes i have made

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2018

    El producto tal cual en el de la imagen recomiendo al vendedor 👍muy bien embalado y la entrega súper rápida llego en 8 días a Perú 🇵🇪 😎

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2018

    Many uses for this product the head will make an consumable of your Graphite Crucible Cup so you have to find an other pot to use in your smelter and pour the molten material in the crucible cup. Dit some reversed soldering on the 3 fase terminals of an controller. more to come

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2018

    Arrived damaged. Did some repair work, I hooked it up to a water cooling system for the coils and 3-4 Adjustable AC 110/220V to 0-48V 10A 480W PSU's in parallel to affordably max the power (also available from Banggood). After I got everything set up it works great and heats fast enough that I can properly heat treat and normalize knife steal. Can't be the price for what you get!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2019

    Board was received with 2 bent radiators with their fixation solder joints broken, one diode wasn't soldered on one side. Board was extremely dirty on the bottom and soldering job poor at best => I resoldered all and cleaned up before powering for the first time. Works great, tested with a 24V-50A power supply pushed at 28V

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2018

    Ok good for the purpose use

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2020

    excelente me llego el producto a mexico en el tiempo esperado muy buena calidad!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,158.36
    • TRY122.53
    • TRY204.30
    • TRY74.83
    • TRY204.30
    • TRY108.90
    • TRY817.63
    • TRY448.95
    • TRY640.44
    • TRY749.48
    • TRY81.64
    • TRY190.68
    • TRY122.53
    • TRY381.49
    • TRY884.41
    • TRY463.26
    • TRY1,349.31
    • TRY271.77