Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (60) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(60)
    • 5 Yıldız(57)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/05/2020

    1103/10000kvからのパワーアップの予定で購入 結果はさほど変わらず失敗に終わりました・・・(笑) 機体90mm 2インチプロップ 2S仕様を前提で組んでますが おそらく3S 4Sでパワーを発揮するタイプのモーターだと思い試しに モーターが指定するプロップを着け3Sで回してみても パワーアップどころかまともに回転しません 以前同じ状況を1206モーター経験し その時はより大きいサイズで高ピッチのプロップへ交換したところ 飛躍的にクワッドのパワーが上がりモーター自体もスムーズになったことがありました レシプロエンジンで低速ギヤ時や空ぶかし時に吹けきってレブリミッターに当たった時の様な感じで パンチアウトや急旋回した時にドリフトや後方に流れるのを止めるのに一瞬出力を上げた際などの高回転域で出る症状です ESCの設定は試しましたが効果は無く 先に書いた高負荷のプロップが低回転から高回転までスムーズに回りパワーも上がりました 初心者の私には対処法として合ってるのか分かりませんが(他にありましたら教えて下さい(涙)) 2Sならこんなもん 3S 4Sなら指定プロップより大きいサイズが使えるパワーがあるのかな? と言った感想になってしまいました walkera rodeo110で使ってた2Sを生かそと思って 機体90mm 2インチプロップ(もしくは2インチ機)を思い付きましたがドロ沼にはまりました(泣) 3インチ機は所有してましたが rodeo110と同じ3インチの2Sバージョンを思い付けば良かったです(笑)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2018

    Ces moteurs sont extrêmement performants vous conseillent sur des petits deux 2 à 3 pouces. Photo Frame Realacc 110mm 3K Carbon props 2504 Gemfan Vous serez pas déçus

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2018

    After giving my old Tarrot 130 a modern update these motors and the Tarrot frame gives all round great performance. Using Gemfan 2035 props motors get barely warm on a 3s and on 2s lipos there cool to touch. Flight time around three and a half minutes on 550mah batteries. They run very smooth and pretty quite when flying around, dogs don't go running around chasing it anyway not like my 3" quads that scream. Av been running these on 10amp ESC's handle them no problem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2018

    haven't have the time to install these yet but they look great and the bell have no slack in them nice and snugged, nothing lose. plan on using them with my 3s build.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2019

    love these motors smooth as silk, great punch outs on my 2inch and 2.5inch builds. Run on 3s no problems.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2017

    powerfull in 3s using hulkie 2040 3 blade. i think to hot in 3s using gemfan 2035. never try 4s

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2018

    Great motor for small drones best use with 3-4S batts.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2019

    but motor worked correctly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2018

    This is an ideal small, light weight and good quality motor. Perfect for me to experiment with my first quad build.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2018

    Fast delivery good product and good customer service. loved it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY128.67
    • TRY34.25
    • TRY308.94
    • TRY180.18
    • TRY171.59
    • TRY128.67
    • TRY171.59
    • TRY163.01
    • TRY137.26
    • TRY145.84
    • TRY82.32
    • TRY592.21
    • TRY163.01
    • TRY51.42
    • TRY231.68
    • TRY197.35
    • TRY77.17
    • TRY163.01