Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (478) İnceleme
  • (56) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(478)
    • 5 Yıldız(447)
    • 4 Yıldız(27)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/05/2021

    Arrived in good condition. Perfect spare for my DW Eagle.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2019

    ¡IMPRESIONADO! Fueron solamente 14 dias de envio al llegar a mi casa. compre varias cosas y las voy a definir en español en un video de youtube, todo, apsolutamente todo llego muy bien y al pie de la letra. productos de calidad, a buen precio, que no ariamos sin los Chinos e.e Gracias. les dejo el link IMPRESSED! It was only 14 days of shipping upon arrival at my house. I bought several things and I will define them in Spanish in a youtube video, everything, absolutely everything arrived very well and to the letter. Quality products, at a good price, that we wouldn't do without the Chinese e.e Thank you. I leave the link agradesc a Banggood por la buena atencion prestada. (puedo hacer reviews para ustedes cuando deseen) Link Youtube https://youtu.be/VvN0U5JY9t4

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2019

    Заказал24.03 получил 24.04.19. Проп попробовал на пилотаге funtana с мотором 2212 тяги хватает

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2019

    Брал винт (8040) для самолета-тренера. Двигатель EMAX 2212 / 1400. Тянул вроде не плохо, но отлетал не долго - сделал морковку. Вообщем, хорошее соотношение цена / качества. Заказал 10 таких.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Laurie
    AU
    10/04/2017

    I ordered the 5030 version. Good prop, which I will use with a prop saver on my T-28, for indoor flying, where I normally use a 5043 for outdoor use. For indoor you want it to fly a bit slower, but with better acceleration. Unlike many cheap props, this one arrived well balanced and didn't need any shavings taken off it. Also quite a nice light weight, only 1.9g. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2020

    Всегда беру эти пропы, для новой Фунтаны взял 9х5 и 10х6

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2018

    Качество товара, внешний вид и цена отлично! Но путешествие посылки было не быстрое))) Спасибо.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2018

    I purchased the size 10X6 orange gemfan propeller s and they are very good ,they move more air than other brand propellers and are light on the motor and give you longer flight times and wont break on landings that dont always turn out right ,I would recommend them to a friend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2018

    На сайте винт 9050 указан со ступицей диаметром 5мм - прислали со ступицей диаметром 3мм !!! Попробую рассверлить...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2016

    Hélice de très bonne qualité, déjà commandé plusieurs fois dans différente tailles et toujours pas trouvé de défaut.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$31.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.90
    • US$7.65
    • US$6.99
    • US$158.90
    • US$23.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$15.49
    • US$17.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$20.99