Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.99 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (77) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(77)
    • 5 Yıldız(76)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • sagada
    CA
    2019-01-09 06:55:11

    for the price of it it is nice to have some in stock since i have 2 QX200 i will order 2-3 set juste in case there is a price to pay for racing

    Yorumlar
  • ruudy
    NL
    2020-06-01 02:43:01

    Excellent for the price. Received order in good condition. Props fit perfectly on my Blade 200QX . very happy

    Yorumlar
  • besteve
    FR
    2020-05-08 07:32:04

    nickel bien arrivé et conforme à la commande. le suivi du colis a été un peu léger surtout pour ma plus grosse commande. 👍

    Yorumlar
  • Jakejgg
    GB
    2020-05-19 08:33:58

    excellent blades. just like the originals

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-23 17:57:12

    Super, da gleich wie Original!

    Yorumlar
  • vvvvb
    CZ
    2019-11-22 05:55:31

    o.k.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-12-15 10:37:02

    Arrived relatively quick. Not as high quality as the original Blade props, but for the price I'm not complaining. They seem to be a little more flexible, and I'm not a fan of the solid white ones on the translucent white body of the 200qx. But again, for the price I'm not complaining -- just stating. Thanks BangGood.

    Yorumlar
  • highks
    DE
    2016-10-08 11:15:10

    These props are just like the originals in quality, durability and flexibility. You can only see a difference because these are a little different in color - I actually like these better than the originals because the red is a bit darker and the white ones are white, not grey. The price is MUCH better than the originals, which are kind of over priced like a lot of stuff from Horizon hobby.

    Yorumlar
  • highks
    DE
    2016-10-08 11:07:23

    These props are perfect replacements for the originals from Horizon Hobby, but they are much less expensive, which is great! There is really no difference in quality or flexibility/durability, and I even do like the colors of these over the originals because the red props are a little darker and the back-side props are white, not grey. Now if banggood would also sell a replacement frame for the 200qx that would be awesome! The original breaks easily and it expensive, like everything from Horizon. But

    Yorumlar
  • MxAxNxU
    DE
    2016-01-21 10:10:47

    Ich habe mir direkt mehrere Päckchen der Propeller bestellt, da diese eine gute und vorallem günstigere Alternative für meinen Blade 200 QX sind. Ich habe gerade mal den Preis bezahlt den man in Deutschland für 1 Satz zahlen muss und habe aber 3 Satz bekommen. Qualitativ sind diese mit den Originalen gleich zusetzen. Top!!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY39.14
    • TRY210.64
    • TRY143.20
    • TRY60.56
    • TRY105.04
    • TRY177.81
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY126.63
    • TRY39.38
    • TRY234.41
    • TRY574.02
    • TRY49.89
    • TRY202.07
    • TRY158.16
    • TRY16.09
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY143.93
    • TRY27.90