Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (44) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(44)
    • 5 Yıldız(39)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/09/2021

    sao sản phẩm của tôi gửi về cái két nước phía sau nó bị bể phần đáy. hàng dễ vỡ mà đóng gói không cẩn thận gì hết

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2021

    Moneywise i like the machine. I just received today and i try latte art and it works great. I will upload to my youtube all my latte art using my gemelai magic machine😜

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2020

    Item received in good condition, tried making coffee and realised that the portafilter sits very tight and couldn't even turn it to 90deg, max 60deg and can feel a bit of rubbing on the porta housing, probably some QC issue.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    البار(ضغط المكينة) مايرتفع على صفر مع اني اضبط القهوة وارصها صح بس ماعرفت شنو الحل تواصلت مع خدمة العملاء مارد عليي للحين

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2021

    Muy contento con la cafetera, no estoy contento con PayPal que al pagar me cobraron 5€ de comercio internacional. Por ahora funciona perfectamente y el envío fue rapido

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    Work good and very nice product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    el tamper es pequeño. llegó fuera de fecha

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2020

    ماكينة القهوة وصلتني مكسورة معدومه اريد استرجاعها حالا

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2020

    الجهاز يجي معه باسكت مقاس 58mm اتوقع انو اكبر حجم، وايضا ملعقة للقهوه مع مكبس صغير بس مايغني عن مكبس القهوه الحديد لان حجمه صغير وبلاستك. ما اقدر احكم على الجهاز قبل اتقن استخدامه اذا اتقنته بشارككم الخطوات بالتفصيل على الانستقرام artists_shatha

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY188.63
    • TRY608.96
    • TRY1,260.99
    • TRY360.28
    • TRY128.59
    • TRY274.50
    • TRY137.17
    • TRY343.04
    • TRY137.17
    • TRY303.15
    • TRY1,423.89
    • TRY617.54
    • TRY377.35
    • TRY849.15
    • TRY746.30
    • TRY351.62
    • TRY120.09
    • TRY171.48