Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/07/2018

    Veramente un oggettino utile per scrivere note poco usate e conservarle nel tempo. Piccolo consiglio: purtroppo non ha un modo per timbrare la griglia precisamente io ho segnato con un marker 2 punti nei rispettivi lati alto e basso. Funziona alla grande!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    oranje stempel was de bedoeling niet, maar het werkt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    Everything OK. It works well. Thankx.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    good❗️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2016

    I ordered 10 of these stamps for myself and friends. I was advised that they were out of stock and would be posted as soon as possible. The company followed through and it wasn't long before they arrived. They were well packaged and protected. They are just as requested, they work really well and my friends were delighted with their little gifts.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2016

    日本語でレビュー書いてみます。 同好会の初心者メンバーに原価でお分けする用に5つ買いました。グレー部分の直径が30mmなので込み入った楽譜には押しづらいですが、スタンプを必要とする人はもっと大らかな楽譜やコード譜で練習していると思いますので問題ないと思います。スタンプの向きを示す目印もあるにはあるのですが判りづらいのと、そもとも目印にスタンプの向きがあってなかったり、スタンプ・パッドが外れやすい個体があったりするので、そのあたりは中華品質です。日本だと充填インクのコードスタンプは1,000円以上するので約200円で買えるこの商品はお買い得です。追加でもう5個オーダーしました。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2015

    Molto simpatico. Ha fatto successo tra i chitarristi. Peccato che non si riesca a stampare sempre dritta la griglia perche non c'è un segno di riferimento per fare la stampa dritta.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2016

    I bought two (2) of these. One for me to use with my guitar & ukulele and one for my niece for her violin. She uses it more often than I and loves it. She writes music but I just use it for tab.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2019

    Items arrived well-packaged and just as described. I've bought lots of them in the past too. Well worth the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2018

    awesome little gizmo that is really handy. I like not having to hand draw chord diagrams anymore

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY747.62
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY1,420.57
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY1,121.48
    • TRY504.61
    • TRY953.24
    • TRY429.84
    • TRY196.18
    • TRY429.84
    • TRY261.61
    • TRY822.39
    • TRY327.13
    • TRY691.54
    • TRY513.96
    • TRY747.62
    • TRY130.76